Surf room with space for a lot of equipment!Welcome! Gateway.

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Acerca de este anuncio

Beachside apartment located in between 3 main beaches; Conrad’s Beach, Stoney Beach and Lawrencetown Beach. Perfect base to enjoy the Atlantic Ocean with its multifarious watersport possibilities and to explore the surrounded nature.
The apartment has 3 bedrooms (once for rent), a living room, dining room, and a surfroom with lots of space for your watersport equipment.
For rentals and surf lessons we can highly recommend Kannon Beach and East Coast Surf School.

El lugar

Your room has a queen-size bed and is located to the backyard.
The living room invites to enjoy in one of our 3 couches, we have Netflix and Wi-Fi is also at our disposal.
Furthermore we have a huge deck with a BBQ and entry to our fenced garden with our own bonfire for joyful evenings in summer.
The deck can be gladly taken for a smoker in use; the apartment itself is a non smoking accommodation!
The shared bathroom offers a bathtub/shower, toilet, sink and hair dryer.
In the kitchen you will find an elect. oven, pantry, cooker. We’re big coffee drinker and used to make them in a French press. We keep our fridge full of fresh food; we’re passionate cooker, living a healthy lifestyle, partly gluten-free and are open for sharing and spending some meals together if required.
Our flat is located on top of a grocery store, which saved a lot of meals for missing groceries, cools us down with ice-cream during the summer or helps with a quick Pizza after work.

Around 15min from us you’ll find numerous huge grocery stores, restaurants, hardware shops and any other kind of shop for daily needs. The Dartmouth Mic Mac Shopping Mall is around 25min away, Halifax Downtown 35min.

To check out some more picture of our place check out the location: Oceanside Beach Apartment on Instagram.

Atención a los huéspedes

We're a German-Canadian couple, openmided, outdoor people and passionated watersportler. We work during the week but like to meet our guests during our time off and are more than welcome to help to go around in our beautiful located area.

Otros aspectos destacables

We have a friendly, big, chocolate Labrador at home. We like to give him his private space; which means we're not able to host other animals in our apartment or people with animal dander allergies.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño compartido)
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: De 14:00 a 21:00
Salida: 12:00
Tiene mascotas: Una o varias mascotas
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada
Llegada con acceso libre: Recepción por parte del anfitrión

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 20 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza 8
Depósito de seguridad: 107
Descuento por semana: 12%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 14:00 a las 21:00.

We've an outdoor lifestyle; which means we don't mind bringing a bit beach home; but we like cleaned dishes and tidy/hygienic bathrooms and expect the same from our guests.

Smoking is just permitted outside on the deck! We're non smokers.


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este anfitrión tiene 12 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Lawrencetown, CanadáSe registró en Febrero 2014
Perfil de usuario de Ann

Hello everyone !
We live at one of the most beautiful coasts in Canada and like to share our welcoming place with any oceanlover visiting Nova Scotia.

Jake and I are a German-Canadian couple, we're openminded, passionated watersportler and living a healthy livestyle at our Beachside Apartment.

We've found airbnb to be perfect when visiting foreign countries ourself, and we also love hosting people from around the world!

Idiomas: Deutsch, English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Ann.
Ann
Jake ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Jake
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.

Espacios similares