Ir al contenido
King bedroomSilky Oak entrance
Casa entera

Bike Path Place

Meredith

Bike Path Place

6 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
5 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
6 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
5 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
LO MEJOR DEL ALOJAMIENTO
Meredith tiene la categoría de SuperhostLos Superhosts son anfitriones con experiencia y valoraciones excelentes que se esfuerzan para que la estancia de sus huéspedes sea siempre perfecta.
Llegada autónomaRealiza la llegada fácilmente con la caja de seguridad para llaves.
Fantástico proceso de llegadaEl 100 % de los últimos huéspedes de este alojamiento han valorado con 5 estrellas el proceso de llegada.

Our home is a light, fresh and contemporary space with a fully fenced and sheltered backyard. It is ideal for one or two couples or a family of up to 6 people.

We are situated two doors away from the cycleway that connects the city with MONA, directly across the road from the lovely New Town nursery and café, and a short stroll from the Cornelian Bay parklands and waterfront walkways.

Servicios

Wifi
Cocina
Secadora
Lavadora
Plancha
Secador de pelo

Lugares para dormir

Dormitorio 1
1 cama king size, 2 camas individuales
Dormitorio 2
1 cama queen size
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

Reglas de la casa

Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 10:00
Llegada con acceso libre con candado

Accesibilidad

Acceso a la entrada del alojamiento sin escalones
Camino a la entrada bien iluminado

Disponibilidad

28 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jack
Jack
Julio de 2018
Great place with more than enough amenities for short- to medium-term stay. Everything as described. Fast response from host. Good location when traveling with car, with free unlimited street parking. Minor traffic noise from small road during daytime, but none through the night…
Perfil de usuario de Caitlin
Caitlin
Junio de 2018
Thanks for a great stay! The house was beautiful and we loved the chickens. Great communication from Meredith the entire stay :) a lovely area of Hobart.
Perfil de usuario de Camilla
Camilla
Junio de 2018
A great place to stay when visiting Hobart, we really enjoyed our stay. A very cosy home and not so far to the restaurant and bar strip of Newtown. This is also a great place if you have kids.
Perfil de usuario de Meredith
Respuesta de Meredith:
Thank you Camilla. It was absolutely lovely to have you stay. Don;t leave ti to long to come back to Tas again. Meredith
Junio de 2018
Perfil de usuario de The Derby Lodge
The Derby Lodge
Junio de 2018
Meredith’s place was the perfect home away from home for our small family. We loved the backyard, the chickens and all the toys and play equipment for the kids. The beds were so comfy, lovely shower and the house was so nicely styled. We will definitely we back. Thank you!
Perfil de usuario de Carmel
Carmel
Junio de 2018
Bike path place was perfect for me and my husband and only a squeek beyond North Hobart. It took us only 5 mins to drive into central Hobart. The house felt homey, inviting and cosy with everything we needed for our week's stay. I was worried about heating and it being cold in …
Perfil de usuario de Yvette
Yvette
Mayo de 2018
Good location. Comfortable home, good coffee, great shower, beds not so comfortable. Road noise was more than I expected it to be due to a nearby speedhump and this was annoying for me as I'm used to a quiet rural laneway. Yet the road noise did not bother my folks who are urban …
Perfil de usuario de Meredith
Respuesta de Meredith:
I'm so sorry you found the beds uncomfortable, the bed in the King room is a good quality, brand new bed and I have not had any complaints that the Queen bed is uncomfortable. I have taken care that the beds are comfortable - both have toppers and new linen. I am sorry the Queen bed did not suit your parents. New Town is an inner city suburb, so there can be some noise from the road and surrounding area. Thanks for your feedback Yvette and all the best for your next Airbnb getaway.
Mayo de 2018
Perfil de usuario de Priscilla
Priscilla
Abril de 2018
If you’re staying in Hobart, do yourself a favour and book Bike Path Place! A gorgeous little cottage (with plenty of room for my husband, two teenagers and myself) with loads character and a warm homey feel. Meredith has thought of everything you’d need! Bikes to ride on the gor…

Hospedado por Meredith

Hobart, AustraliaSe registró en Marzo de 2013
Perfil de usuario de Meredith
29 evaluaciones
Meredith es un SuperAnfitriónLos SuperAnfitriones tienen experiencia y muy buenas puntuaciones, se esfuerzan por que sus huéspedes disfruten de estancias inolvidables.
I am event manager specialising in family festivals. I have two gorgeous and very active girls who love to explore our local area by bike or scooter. As a family we like to make the most of local festivals and the wild natural environment that surrounds us.
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Acerca del alojamiento
Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.
Este es el alojamiento de Meredith.
Meredith
Jennifer ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Jennifer

El barrio

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Llegada

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Salida
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Espacios similares