Double dedroom Double bedroom
Quiet 1 bedroom groundfloor flat-70m from the sea
Hospedado por Dimitris
Dimitris es el anfitrión.
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
4 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
4 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Quiet and clean ground floor 1 bedroom flat, in a detached private building on the edge of the coastal village of Mikri Mantineia. The accommodation comprises of open plan kitchen/ lounge/diner area which includes a single bed and a sofa bed, a bathroom with overhead shower, and a double bedroom. The flat is surrounded on the outside by the private, fully fenced patio/garden of the building with lockable entrance, so no privacy/safety concerns whatsoever. The flat is air conditioned.

El lugar

You will have the whole flat to your selves at all times.
The house has been fitted with solar water heater system so most of the times, you would have plenty of hot water readily available for all of you to shower.
The property is fenced all around with a main gate that takes you through the garden/patio to the flat's entrance

Disponible para huéspedes

You can feel safe and secure and you can let your children hang out in the garden while you are in the flat at all times. The road that takes you from the main road to the patio entrance is a private road with no traffic. The main road and the beach across it is about 70m away from the house. The beach infront of the house and generally all beaches along the village of Mikri Mantineia and Kalamata every year win blue flag from the Foundation for Environmental Education (FEE) which means that you can swim wherever you like.
On the garden/patio there is also a communal BBQ and a wooden oven for you to use and enjoy a nice meal with your friends and family.

Atención a los huéspedes

When I am back home on holidays I live next door so you will see me around.

My mother (Vanya) lives next door so she will be around to assist you. She is a really discreet person and works loads so most of the times she is there at lunch time and late evenings but she works a couple km down the road so if you need something and haven't seen her around drop her a line.


Servicios
Apto para familias y niños
Cocina
Apto para fumadores
Plancha

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Zonas comunes
1 cama individual, 1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 12:00

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay mascotas en la propiedad - A small friendly pincher dog that lives in our flat but sometimes wanders around the garden/patio
No se puede estacionar en la propiedad - Plenty of on road parking and council free of charge parking 200m away

Cancelaciones

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Evangelos
Junio de 2017
The place is easy to find and we got the keys without a problem. The apartment was very clean and the appliances brand new. Bed and pillows comfy. We did not meet Dimitris, but his mother was kind and helpful. The most amazing part was that she brought us traditional treats to taste. Walkable distance to a nice beach. All in all, the photos and description are representative and we had a wonderful stay. Would definitely want to go back again.

Este anfitrión tiene 2 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Basingstoke, Reino UnidoSe registró en Octubre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Dimitris
I was raised in Kalamata where I lived till 2005 when I left to study in Athens. Last six years I live and work in the UK, and even though I live on the mainland, the sea is where my heart finds peace. I am an active guy that enjoys swimming, walks on the beach, traveling on …
Idiomas: English, Ελληνικά
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares