Second room prepared for oneSecond room prepared for one
2 bed flat in Geneva next to Park !
2 bed flat in Geneva next to Park !
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My apartment is a 2 bedroom with living room, balcony and a separate kitchen located in Champel, next to a beautiful Parc where you can go each morning for a run or to enjoy the sun with a book. There is a space for children to play as well.

I have two toilets, one with a shower and the second without, a washing machine inside the apartment and a dryer in the building.

El lugar

This is a great apartment in the beautiful and residential neighborhood of Champel. It is located only 5 minutes away from Parc Bertrand.

You are walking distance to the heart of Geneva, shopping district and lake (20 mins).

The building lies on a very quiet and green area, on a small, not busy street. There are Bus stations a few steps away and its a short bus ride to train main station Gare Cornavin (15 min).

The apartment is on the 2nd floor with a nice green view. It is very luminous with the sun coming directly into the whole place all morning. There is a big window front and a large balcony with a comfortable sofa for early morning coffee in the sun or for a late afternoon sunset drink.

There is High Speed WIFI, TV with cable and Chromecast in the living room, a washing machine inside the apartment and a dryer downstairs in the building if needed.
The second room has a desk and a chair in case you need to get some work done.

There are Coop and Migros supermarkets 5 mins away, please do ask me for additional info.

I speak spanish and english, and a little bit of german.
I am looking forward to welcome you in my home :)

Disponible para huéspedes

All of the apartment will be available for guests.

Atención a los huéspedes

I am always available to be contacted by phone or email, and to answer any of your questions, so please do not hesitate.

Otros aspectos destacables

Most of the neighbours in the building are long time residents.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 2
1 sofá cama
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $58
Descuento por semana: 21%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 10:00
Salida antes de las 14:00

People in Switzerland are very respectful of their neighbours so please avoid making loud noises after 9 pm.


Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 5 noches

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Natalie
Julio de 2017
We had the best time staying here. It's only about a 20 minute walk from the lake, which was gorgeous. Magdalena was so helpful and communicative - it was a stress free, perfect stay. The area felt more residential, but it makes you get out and explore the city. And when we were home, the apartment was so well designed, it felt super cute and welcoming. I would highly recommend staying here.

Este anfitrión tiene 6 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Ginebra, SuizaSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Magdalena

Born and raised in Montevideo, Uruguay been living in Dubai for a while and now in Geneva for the last 2 years where I work. Love meeting people from other countries, cooking, reading and travelling as much as I can.
I work quite a lot but when around I love listening to life stories with a cup of wine !

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Español
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares