Two double bedroom garden flat in South London
Hospedado por Na
Na es el anfitrión.
6 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
6 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Newly refurbished (it was completely refurbished in 2013 and has been re-painted recently) two double bedroom ground floor garden flat. It is pretty much a stones throw away from Colliers Wood Tube station. Tooting 'Village' Overground Station is approximately a 15-20 minute walk. Coffee In The Wood, Starbucks, Sainsburys and Tesco Express are all a short walking distance away. There is WIFI, a decent sized garden with BBQ and seating, plus your furry friends (pets) are most welcome!

El lugar

The flat is located in the up and coming Colliers Wood neighbourhood in South London. It shares the same postal code as Wimbledon and is only 3 miles from the famous tennis courts there (pictures are attached showing the journey via public transport) therefore it is a perfect stay for anyone going to watch the tennis!

Disponible para huéspedes

There is a BBQ, plus garden table and chairs for when the weather is nice! It has been left inside the shed for your convenience.


Viajes de negocios
Este espacio dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios.

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $20 / noche más de 4 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $27
Depósito de seguridad $272
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 2
1 cama matrimonial
Zonas comunes
1 colchón inflable

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 11:00
Llegada con acceso libre con lockbox

Please clean up after yourselves although a cleaner will come in after you leave.
Please no shoes on the carpet.
Absolutely no parties.
Smoke in the garden - not in the flat please.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

23 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Leon
Agosto de 2017
Nadine was very quick to respond to any question I had. She was so nice to let us check out late as well. Location is very quite yet so close to tube. Loved the stay!

Perfil de usuario de Mel
Julio de 2017
Great size for three adults and baby. Nadine was helpful and responds quickly. Place was clean, looks just like pictures. Area was nice and quiet. Will stay here again when in London.

Perfil de usuario de Irina
Julio de 2017
Absolute gem! I stayed here for Wimbledon and it was fantastic! The place was clean, airy, and just as the pictures described! The bed was extremely comfy and the kitchen had everything I needed and more! Thanks for the lovely stay! Would definitely stay again!

Perfil de usuario de Fabio
Septiembre de 2017
Na is a very kind and helpful host and we would definitelly reccomend staying in her place in the city. Colliers Wood station is located a few steps down the main road, which makes really easy to get anywhere by the tube. Thanks Na, We had a wicked stay. :)

Perfil de usuario de Gina
Agosto de 2017
Really enjoyed our stay! Perfect for couple nights and plenty of room for the 6 of us. Really close to tube, only a minutes walk. Friendly neighbours. Would definitely recommend.

Perfil de usuario de Jennifer
Agosto de 2017
Really I can only reiterate what the other reviews have said; the place is great. It is close to Colliers Wood tube and a 10 minute walk to Tooting. My stay was to visit my daughter who lives in Tooting, so perfect! I have a dog, so was pleased that Nadine's flat allowed my pooch to stay and had an enclosed secure back area......and a dog walk close by, near Boundary Road. The two bedrooms are of similar size and the flat seems equipped with many useful essentials (tea, coffee, cling film washing up materials etc; there is a washing machine but no dish washer) which makes life so much easier. Nadine was super speedy in replying and answering any questions.

Perfil de usuario de Shane
Agosto de 2017
Perfect host, perfect place, would definately stay again

Este anfitrión tiene 37 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Inglaterra, Reino UnidoSe registró en Octubre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Na
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares