Bright and clean kitchen

Departamento o casa entera

5 huéspedes

3 dormitorios

3 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 5. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Enjoy this newly renovated two floor home perfect for a family or small group just a short walk to downtown Northampton and Smith College. 2 family home.
Three bed rooms, two queen beds, one twin, one bathroom, and the option (for an additional fee) for a fourth suite with private bathroom, queen bed and sitting area on the third floor. Luxurious bedding. Infant and child ready!
You'll have a comfortable living room, dining room, a well equipped kitchen and front porch in your private space.

El lugar

This wonderful space has just been completely renovated and furnished as an Airbnb made to feel like home. New mattresses, wonderful linens and pillows, furnishings and everything you might need in the kitchen. A gas fire in the fireplace makes the living room extra cozy in cooler weather!
I live next door and am happy to be available for whatever you may need yet you have completely privacy.
I also have a listing for a third floor suite with a queen bed, sitting area and full bathroom which can be booked as an add on with easy access from this space. Listed as "Lovely Room in Northampton".
If you are traveling with a baby or child I have a pack and play, high chair and other essentials to make your stay easy.

Disponible para huéspedes

You'll have access to the comfortable front porch.

Atención a los huéspedes

I am easily available for whatever you may need and am happy to assist you in any way I can while affording you all the space and privacy you want.

Otros aspectos destacables

This is a large two family house with lots of room and privacy. The front porch is shared.


El lugar
Capacidad: 5
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 3
Camas: 3
Llegada: De 12:00 a 21:00
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 75 / noche más de 4 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza 80
Depósito de seguridad: 500
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana: 250 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Dormitorio 3
1 cama individual

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 12:00 a las 21:00.

- Please enjoy the space and treat this as if it were your own home.
-
- I do kindly request that you leave your shoes or boots at the door.
-
- In the kitchen:
- Clean up after yourself, wash and put away any dishes, pots and pans, utensils and wipe down stove, countertops, microwave, etc.
- Please do not leave food in the refrigerator when you leave.
- Please do not cut or use knives, etc on the wooden countertop. Use the chopping boards.
-
- No candles or lit items
-
- Please no guests in the home after 10 PM.
- Only registered guests may stay in the home.
- You may smoke outside on the porch, let me know if you'll need an ashtray.


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del costo del resto de las noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 3 noches.

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Susan
Agosto de 2017
We enjoyed our stay in this Northampton home. Great walkable location, easy on-street parking. The unit is a duplex on two levels with bedrooms and bath upstairs. All newly renovated with tasteful, simple furnishings throughout. The owner, Susan, lives in the other side of the house and is discreet and quiet. No AC, but plenty of fans were provided and we were comfortable during our early August stay. Perfect place for families!

Este anfitrión tiene 28 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Northampton, Massachusetts, Estados UnidosSe registró en Junio 2014
Perfil de usuario de SusanSusan es SuperAnfitrión.

I spend my time between my two homes in Northampton, Massachusetts and Puerto Morelos, Mexico. I'm an artist, teacher and gardener and love travel and meeting new people. I'm learning to fly an airplane, enjoy live music, art, cooking, reading, and adventure. Life is sweet!

Idiomas: English, Español
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.
Espacios similares