16 Luxury 2bd apartment*Mid CBD*Hotel Standard
Hospedado por Kate
Kate es el anfitrión.
6 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
6 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Our brand new two bedroom apartment is right in the heart of the city, where is in a free public transport zone on the trams at your doorstep. We are steps away from Melbourne Central Station and shopping malls. Walking distance to the city's best cafes, galleries, restaurants and shopping district. Staying at level 35 you can take a spectacular birds' fly views of Melbourne city. Free WiFi, clean linen,
fresh towels,kitchen utensils.

El lugar

This fully equipped and furnished 2 Bedroom Apartment is ready to go with:

- LED TV
- Air Conditioning & heating
- NBN Wireless internet

BEDROOM AREAS
- Roller blinds for all windows
- Quilt, pillows, sheets & covers
- Bedside table & lamp
- Wardrobe with full length mirrors
- Hangers
- Single bed can be combine to one King size bed

BATHROOM
- Shampoo, body wash & hand soap
- Bath & hand towels
- Floor Mats
- Toilet rolls
- Hair dryer

LIVING AREA
- Roller blinds for all windows
- Coffee table
- Comfy 3-seater sofabed

DINING AREA
- Dining table & chairs

KITCHEN AREA
- Complimentary coffee & tea
- Oven, microwave, cook top & range hood
- Fridge & freezer
- Dish washer & detergents
- Kettle, mugs, cups, wine glasses & dishes
- Pots, pans, cutlery & cooking utensils
- Kitchen towels & bin

LAUNDRY AREA
- Washing machine & detergents


Servicios
Calefacción
Desayuno
Televisión por cable
Ascensor

Precios
Personas adicionales $20 / noche más de 4 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $48
Depósito de seguridad $244
Descuento por semana: 5%
Precio por fin de semana $137 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
2 camas individuales
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 22:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00
Llegada con acceso libre con lockbox

- No outside shoes on carpet
- No loud noise after 10pm
Upon your check out:
- Please clean and dry all used dishes and kitchen utensils and place them back at the original position. Additional $50 cleaning fee may apply if fail to comply.
- Please empty the rubbish bin before you leave
- Lost key will incur a fixed rate of $300 for key replacement and administration fee.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
No se puede estacionar en la propiedad - There are many public carparks around at a rate from $15-$20 per night.

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

13 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Tania
Septiembre de 2017
Tidy apartment with great location. Suitable for friends and family trip.

Perfil de usuario de Stacey
Septiembre de 2017
Good location. Quiet area. Clean and reasonable spacious.

Perfil de usuario de Laura
Septiembre de 2017
Great location

Perfil de usuario de ChaoHeng
Septiembre de 2017
跟圖片一樣 是個非常舒適的房子

Perfil de usuario de Nicholas
Septiembre de 2017
Lovely, clean, convenient place in Melbourne CBD. Great value for money!

Perfil de usuario de 慧
Agosto de 2017
墨尔本市区真心很小 位置靠近维妈市场。房间在35层 夜景超美 唯一美中不足之处在于厨房间有时会有异味 我来的时候运气不好客厅内的烟雾报警器一直在响 晚上影响睡觉 不过后来房东来换了电池就好了!3张床可以睡4个人,性价比超高!但是洗碗机没有洗碗粉 剪刀和削皮器没有 有些不方便

Perfil de usuario de Caren
Julio de 2017
Although the apartment was very compact it was perfect for my two adult daughters and I for our long weekend in Melbourne. The beds and pillows were really comfy and the views are amazing from the 35th floor. Bathroom was clean and shower good. We found it to be a great location for everywhere we wanted to get to. There were a couple of minor housekeeping issues which I have let the owner know about. The hallways and lights lifts looked like they could have a vacuum but this did not bother us as the building seems new and the apartment itself was clean. We would stay here again if we were in Melbourne

Victoria, AustraliaSe registró en Enero 2017
Perfil de usuario de Kate

Hi, I'm from Melbourne and in loving being a host and would love to help you arrange a perfect stay while you're in Melbourne!

I love Melbourne and hope you love Melbourne as well!

Idiomas: English, 中文
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Kate.
Kate
Admin ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Admin

El barrio

Espacios similares