Private Guest Room - 3rd Floor private balconyLiving Room - guest will have shared access to
Room w/ Private Balcony - Walk to Italian Market +

Habitación privada

3 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

The private room has two eastern facing windows, with shades and a tall vaulted ceiling. There is a private balcony with two reclining zero-gravity chairs and a table for exclusive use for guest. There is also a closet (in the room) for the guest. The room is used primarily as a yoga room and yoga/meditation equipment there for your use if desired. We have an comfy air mattress w/ sheets and pillows and/or hammock for your use.

See more for details on room specifics.


El lugar
Capacidad: 3
Baños: 1 (Baño compartido)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: De 15:00 a 22:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada
Llegada con acceso libre: Caja de seguridad

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $15 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $15
Depósito de seguridad $150
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana $55 / noche
Respalda garantía de sueldo base
Las personas que se encargan de la limpieza del espacio de este anfitrión reciben un sueldo base. Más información
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 colchón inflable, 1 hamaca
Zonas comunes
1 colchón inflable

Reglas de la casa

- No shoes in house
- Smoking on balcony only
- Checkout is at time indicated, guests may only overstay if discussed beforehand. Otherwise we charge $15 for each additional hour--our cleaning person charges us to push back the cleaning appointment.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras - Bedroom is on 3rd floor
Hay mascotas en la propiedad - One very playful cat, he will likely leave you alone when you're in your room though.
No se puede estacionar en la propiedad - Ample free street parking all over

Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Violetta
Septiembre de 2017
I would definitely recommend this place for everyone. Scott and his fiance were super friendly, flexible and easy to communicate with (I booked the room a day before my arrival and they responded very fast). The apartment has a great, cental location; the room with the balcony is just lovely and has a special atmosphere. As the hosts are really considerate it was barely noticable that the room is without a door. All in all great value for money.

Perfil de usuario de Alita
Agosto de 2017
Scott's place is hip, cozy, and in a prime location for anyone visiting Philly! I booked his place the day of my stay and he was super communicative and accommodating. His block was quiet, the room was lovely, and his cat was adorable. Overall it was a great find!

Perfil de usuario de Konstantinos
Julio de 2017
Great stay in a really nice hipster like home. Cheap, but the home was nice, the balcony is beautiful and private for your room, the room is a good size and very relaxing as they have a lot of yoga things in there. It's on the third floor which is nice and right next to south street which has just about anything you need. Very lovely couple, they even cooked for me one night and we went out for a drink. Would recommend 5/5!

Perfil de usuario de Oscar
Junio de 2017
Its a central place, they have a vey beutiful cat, is near the most important places in Philly, Scott and his fiance are great people, very friendly and help with information you need to visit the city.

Este anfitrión tiene 8 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Philadelphia, Pensilvania, Estados UnidosSe registró en Enero 2014
Perfil de usuario de Scott

My fiance and I recently returned from a 16 month around the world backpacking trip. We went to 39 countries, worked on an Argentinian Vineyard, climbed to Mt. Everest base camp, taught english in rural Vietnam, built an Orphanage in Nepal, trekked atop glaciers in the South Patagonian Ice Field, and went adventure spelunking in the world's largest cave in Borneo.

We enjoy learning new things, traveling, sharing our interests, cooking, chocolate, yoga, and intentional living.

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Espacios similares