Ir al contenido
Front YardUpstairs Guest Bathroom
Newly Upgraded Home North of Old Town!
Newly Upgraded Home North of Old Town!
8 huéspedes
4 dormitorios
4 camas
3 baños
8 huéspedes
4 dormitorios
4 camas
3 baños
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Located about a mile and a half north of historic Old Town, this 4bd/3ba home is the spacious and relaxed destination you've been looking for! Enjoy lounging in the huge backyard, go on a bike ride to the breweries, or simply chill in the comfy house. Only 1 mile north of New Belgium Brewing, 1.5 miles from Old Town, 10 minutes from Horsetooth Resevoir and 15 minutes from Poudre Canyon! Bring your kids and/or fur babies!

Servicios
Cocina
Internet
TV
Elementos básicos
Precios
Personas adicionales $10 / noche más de 4 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $25
Descuento por semana: 20%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial, 1 cama individual
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 3
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 4
1 cama tamaño king
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama, 1 sofá
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

- Quiet Hours are 10pm-8am
- Smoking in the backyard is OK
- Be nice to our cat and our fish

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven gatos y otras mascotas
Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Scott
Julio de 2017
Katy has an excellent home and made our stay very comfortable. Great communication and she left a lot of the little things that guys typically forget to pack in their suitcases as courtesy items. Oh, she also left beer! Overall, I would stay again!

Perfil de usuario de Ben
Junio de 2017
Great place. Quick uber to town and lots of space. Katy was very accommodating and helpful.

Perfil de usuario de Laura
Junio de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 23 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Fort Collins, Colorado, Estados UnidosSe registró en Septiembre 2014
Perfil de usuario de Katy

Hi! My name is Katy and I live in Fort Collins, CO with my husband and two children. As a family we enjoy spending time outdoors, playing in the water, riding bikes, watching/playing music, and spending time with old and new friends. I work at a local brewery and my husband, Pete, works for the City of Fort Collins. We do what we can to honor the environment and our community with every decision we make!

El barrio

Espacios similares