Ir al contenido
Upstairs loft with vanity and desk. Upstairs loft with vanity and desk.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
2 baños compartidos
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
2 baños compartidos
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Sis is my 92 year old mother. She bought this 400 feet of beach/waterfront land in 1946 when she was 20 years old. Sis's Place Erika has for rent a bedroom and two shared bathrooms. Self-serve breakfast included.


Servicios
Cocina
Internet
Apto para familias y niños
Internet inalámbrico

Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 12:00

Cancelaciones

24 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Erik
Septiembre de 2017
Awesome place and host! Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a great experience!

Perfil de usuario de Catherine
Julio de 2017
I had a lovely stay and even had an opportunity to do my laundry. The lake was gorgeous!!

Perfil de usuario de Danielle
Octubre de 2017
Mary was such a wonderful host- accommodating for an early check in and very friendly. She has 2 dogs and a cat as well which was an added bonus for us. The breakfast was wonderful to have in the morning. The house/ room we rented were very cozy- would recommend this place to any…

Perfil de usuario de Cassidy
Septiembre de 2017
We loves staying at sis's. Mary was a pleasant host and the home itself was very cozy, warm and clean. We were in a road trip and it was nice to have a place that felt so much like home so quickly. It's about 10 minutes from the town of corner brook that has just about everything…

Perfil de usuario de Ashley
Septiembre de 2017
Mary was very friendly and welcoming! Place was clean and beautiful being right on the beach. Highly recommend!

Perfil de usuario de Patrick
Septiembre de 2017
Mary is a great hostess and made us feel at home. The location was beautiful on the lake and enjoyed sitting on the beach. The private room and bed was comfortable.

Perfil de usuario de Campbell
Agosto de 2017
Great place and great host. This was my first Airbnb experience. If this is the norm then I'll certainly be back.

Newfoundland and Labrador, CanadáSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Sis'S
Hi, I am Mary. Sis is my 92 year old mother who bought this land in 1946 when she was 20 years old. 400 feet of water frontage. This is beach front property on the shores of Deer Lake. I built this house 22 years ago. This property is a little piece of heaven. Quiet, peaceful, …
Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares