Guest sitting areaGuest bedroom
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

A comfortable Californian Bungalow with timber floors and tasteful carpet in the bedrooms to make it feel snug underfoot (especially when having to get out of bed during the night!)
You will be guaranteed of a beautiful nights sleep in the sumptuous new double bed with quality linen and doona.
There is also plenty of room to hang your clothes. The bedroom is very large and also has excellent block out curtains for a peaceful nights sleep.
There is a good (water pressure) shower over a full sized bath.
You will have your own living area with comfy couch and TV/video and a small dining table to eat at.
There is also a small fridge and microwave and kettle (mugs, bowls, spoons, milk etc)
I like to maintain a nice and tidy house and just ask you respect that.
But at the same time please make yourself at home and feel free to ask any questions as I am very approachable.

El lugar

Guests are free to use the bathroom, use the study (but not my computer) and walk through to their own living and dining area and of course their bedroom.
Guests can smoke out on the front verandah

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests are most welcome to use the study but have their own computer.
My kitchen, living area and my bedroom and laundry are not for guest use

Atención a los huéspedes

I will freely answer any questions/queries but prefer to allow my guests to have their own space and vice versa. I will be available via mobile or email if necessary.

Otros aspectos destacables

I do offer guests cereal/porridge and apple/orange juice for breakfast if they desire.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño compartido)
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 13:00
Salida: 10:00
Tiene mascotas: Dog(s) y cat(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada
Llegada con acceso libre: Caja de seguridad

Servicios
Cocina
TV
Elementos básicos
Calefacción

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 12%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 13:00

Smoking only outside.
No footwear on carpeted areas, floorboards ok.
Dirty dishes to be left in guest 'dining' area not in the bedroom or study.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

19 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de LindseyLindsey es SuperAnfitrión.
Septiembre de 2017
Perfect stay! Tania was an amazing host and the room was wonderful.

Perfil de usuario de Liz
Septiembre de 2017
Tania's place is quiet, clean and comfortable. It is about 20-30 minutes walk from the centre of Ararat and an excellent place to stay if you don't have a car and want to spend a few days in Ararat. I enjoyed my stay and found Tania most welcoming - thank you!

Perfil de usuario de Sonia
Septiembre de 2017
Fantastic place to stay very warm and welcoming

Perfil de usuario de Andre
Agosto de 2017
Good room, nice extras.

Perfil de usuario de Emma
Agosto de 2017
Thank you very much for the stay! Tania's house is beautiful and it was great to meet tania!

Perfil de usuario de Felicia
Agosto de 2017
Very clean n quiet.

Perfil de usuario de Catalina
Julio de 2017
Tanya's home is tastefully done and is super clean . She has put great thoughts to the place to make it comfortable for the guests. The room and bathroom are heated and are comfortable in the cold winter. Her home is filled with lovely scents and it is a joy coming back after a hike at the Grampians .

Ararat, AustraliaSe registró en Enero 2017
Perfil de usuario de Tania

I'm a very busy easy going shift working nurse
whose interests include reading, history, patchwork and growing cactus just to name a few.
Some of the things I can't live without are spending time with my gorgeous daughter (and her furbabies) when I can, and spending time with my dog Wilbur and cat, Fritzy.

And hosting and meeting new people on Airbnb!!!!!!!

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares