CBD Loft, spacious double bedroom

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This room is in a spacious apartment with a loft living area and balcony overlooking a private complex. It is close to everything the city offers while also situated in a quiet street. Our double bedroom can suit all your needs: work, fun, relaxation, socialising. Our home is your home.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño compartido)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: Flexible
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $6 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $21
Depósito de seguridad $165
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial

Reglas de la casa

- Smoking on the balcony or outside only.
- Shoes off inside.


Cancellations

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Ian
Junio de 2017
Recommended. Very convenient. Friendly host

Perfil de usuario de Jesse
Junio de 2017
Great convenient location with very friendly and accommodating hosts. Couldn't recommend them enough.

Perfil de usuario de Erica
Junio de 2017
Sarah and her partner Daniel were excellent hosts! My boyfriend and I really enjoyed staying with them--they were super welcoming, fun to talk to, and so helpful. Their place was clean, comfortable, and well-located. Would definitely recommend! Thanks again, guys! :)

Este anfitrión tiene 6 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
West Melbourne, AustraliaSe registró en Abril 2015
Perfil de usuario de Sarah

Hello and welcome ! My name is Sarah May. I live in a beautiful apartment with my partner Daniel. Come and stay with us. We are friendly and we like to share our home with you. Daniel is a barista and I am a pastry chef slash student. We are generally quiet and spend our nights watching movies, cooking meals, hanging out. You are always welcome, but never obliged, to join.

We are happy to give you information on our favourite spots in Melbourne, especially the bakeries, patisseries, coffeeshops, as well as the best whisky bar in Melbourne and where to get the cheapest meals, public transport and current events.

Our style of travelling can vary. We are open to any traveller who is considerate of others.

Idiomas: English, Nederlands, 中文

El barrio

Espacios similares