Lots of space to enjoy. Lots of space.
Heated room with private ensuite.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Private, tastefully styled, heated room with large ensuite (the room gets toasty warm. It's so cosy!). This large private space is located on the top floor of our home so guests have access to the kitchen and lounge area.

The space is a very generous size with a view overlooking the yard. There is a couch and large glass table for meals, laptops or just to enjoy a cuppa. In your room you'll find a kettle, biscuits and all coffee and tea making essentials. Very cosy, very clean, very private

El lugar

The room is spacious yet cosy. We are always adding extra bits and pieces to make it even more special.

The large ensuite houses a hot shower, vanity and separate toilet area. Freshly laundered towels and bathroom essentials are provided.

Guests have their own cupboard space to accommodate longer stays.

You will be very comfortable in this room. We look forward to seeing you!

Disponible para huéspedes

Feel free to use the kitchen and lounge area as you please. Your room has been furnished so a meal can be enjoyed in there if desired. We have provided you with your own crockery to make things easier.

There are a stack of eateries just up the road and a great little gathering of shops 5 minutes walk away.

Your room is also close to the university, base hospital, showgrounds and town. You'll be very comfortable here.

Atención a los huéspedes

Most times we will be here to meet you on arrival. We always make sure guests have a seamless check in by providing detailed check in instructions and answering messages promptly.

Otros aspectos destacables

We have a little pug dog who is super friendly...we try to keep him with us but his sociable nature sees him escape the barriers in search of new friends.

In addition, please note that this house is home to two Airbnb rooms. One downstairs, the other upstairs. Both are booked solid. It is likely that during your visit there will guests staying downstairs. There is absolutely no need for interaction as both rooms have their own private entries, bathrooms and are on different floors.

However, additional people contribute to additional noise. So far this only seems to be a problem on weekends. So, to ensure all visitors enjoy their stay we do ask that guests please be mindful of this and keep noise to a minimum after 10pm.

I also welcome guests to contact me prior to booking if additional information is required.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Cocina
Aire acondicionado

Precios
Personas adicionales $12 / noche después del primer huésped
Descuento por semana: 11%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

15 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Martin
Septiembre de 2017
Enjoyed my stay & found Brooke a helpful & friendly host

Perfil de usuario de Ben
Septiembre de 2017
Quiet, easy-going, welcoming and hospitable.
Perfil de usuario de Brooke
Respuesta de Brooke:
Thanks Ben, you were a pleasure to deal with.
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de John
Septiembre de 2017
Noise level from dogs and general home conversations was a major disappointment for us. Maybe due to busy weekend in area. Nice,clean and in a good position.
Perfil de usuario de Brooke
Respuesta de Brooke:
John and Sue were lovely guests. We had a family with two beautiful little girls and a gorgeous pooch staying during downstairs during their visit. I love the sound of children at play and enjoy the lull of family chatter. This is outlined in the listing description. All I ask is that when you book our rooms please read the description thoroughly. Sometimes our home is completely silent...sometimes the sounds of life are heard within its walls. :)
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Nour
Septiembre de 2017
Broke is such an amazing host she is very friendly and nice , super mum The place is amazing warm and very clean and tidy everything is perfect my rate for the place is 10/10 , recommended with great value Thanks Broke for everything ,hope to visit again
Perfil de usuario de Brooke
Respuesta de Brooke:
You are a delight Nour! It was a pleasure to have you in our home. Good luck with exams...you're nearly there!
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Wim
Septiembre de 2017
Our time at Brooke's home was wonderful... spacious accommodation, exceptionally clean and tidy and everything there we could want. And Brooke.... a most gracious and welcoming host. Thank you Brooke.
Perfil de usuario de Brooke
Respuesta de Brooke:
Thanks so much for being such gracious guests. You were a wonderful couple to host. Come back anytime. We'd love to have you.
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Agosto de 2017
Room was comfortable

Perfil de usuario de June
Agosto de 2017
Brooke was very accomodating and so lovely! She is flexible with check in and out times which is great. Her place is very clean, tidy and spacious. Her place is very close to the Japanese Garden and main shopping and eating precincts. I would totally recommend anyone visiting Toowoomba to come and stay with at Brooke's place! Also her pug, Otis, is so cute and energetic!
Perfil de usuario de Brooke
Respuesta de Brooke:
It was lovely having you both in our home June. Come again anytime.
Agosto de 2017

Este anfitrión tiene 33 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Se registró en Septiembre 2014
Perfil de usuario de Brooke

Hi all,
I'm a third year uni student who's looking to help support myself while I finish my studies.

I have been living in and around Toowoomba for several years now working with a number of different arts groups scattered throughout the district.

We have just moved back to Toowoomba after spending a year exploring central Australia where I was born. Two very different climates and lifestyles.

We aim to offer good, clean comfy accommodation at a very reasonable price. So far we have been flat out! There's barely a day spare in our Airbnb calender month, so it's best to book early.

We hope to see you soon.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares