Apartment ViewCoffee in Bed
South Marble Courtyard Garden Apartment No 6
South Marble Courtyard Garden Apartment No 6
2 huéspedes
estudio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
estudio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Apartamento de patio de mármol del sur Con Banswara Mármol de la India. Apartamento con servicio en antigua panadería antigua convertida. Sunny Courtyard Apartamento, tranquilo y acogedor. Ideal para un solo viajero / negocios. WiFi de alta velocidad. 5 minutos a pie de Chiswick Park estación de metro y Chiswick High Street con muchos restaurantes, cafeterías y bares. Viaje al centro de Londres - 15 minutos en autobús / metro. 18 millas del aeropuerto de Heathrow. Aparcamiento en la calle Cocina totalmente equipada: horno, microondas; nevera-congelador.
translated by Google

South Marble Courtyard Apartment
Featuring Banswara Marble from India.
Serviced Apartment in converted trendy Old Bakery.
Sunny Courtyard Apartment, tranquil and cosy.
Ideal for a single traveller/business let.
High Speed WiFi.
5 minutes walk to Chiswick Park Tube station and to Chiswick High Street with many restaurants, cafes & bars.
Travel to Central London - 15 minutes by bus/tube.
18 miles from the Heathrow Airport.
Street parking
Fully equipped kitchen:oven, microwave; fridge/freezer.

El lugar

El apartamento está situado en la parte trasera de la propiedad. Patio de mármol con muebles nuevos. Perfecto para las noches de verano. No hay ruido de la calle. Chiswick High Street cerca de supermercados: M & S, Waitrose, Sainsburys y un montón de grandes bares / restaurantes, incluyendo 3 restaurantes de la estrella Michelin - La Trompette, Hedone & Glasshouse
translated by Google

The apartment is situated at the rear of the property.
Marble courtyard with brand new furniture. Perfect for summer (URL HIDDEN) noise from the street.
Chiswick High Street close by with supermarkets: M & S, Waitrose, Sainsburys and plenty of great bars/restaurants including 3 Michelin Star restaurants - La Trompette, Hedone & Glasshouse

Disponible para huéspedes

Lavadora / secadora disponible para uso - situado en el sótano. Secador de pelo y plancha / tabla de planchar en el apartamento. Una vez a la semana de limpieza y cambio de ropa de cama (a menos que se solicite de forma diferente por los huéspedes).
translated by Google

Washing machine/dryers available to use - located at the basement.
Hair dryer and iron/ironing board in the apartment.
Once a week cleaning and linen change( unless requested differently by guests).

Atención a los huéspedes

Los huéspedes recibirán las llaves y serán recibidos por el anfitrión a su llegada. Todos los detalles de la propiedad sería pasado entonces y los huéspedes recibirán un número de contacto de una persona que se ocupará de ellos durante su estancia.
translated by Google

Guests will be given the keys and be greeted by the host on arrival.
All details of the property would be passed then and guests will be given a contact number of a person who will be looking after them during their stay.


Servicios
Secadora
TV
Zona para trabajar con notebooks
Elementos básicos

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $68
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 12:00

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 2 noches.

7 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Lauren
Octubre de 2017
Great area, east to communicate with Eva.

Perfil de usuario de Austin
Julio de 2017
This place was amazing, the area is beautiful, very close to great restaurants , pub right next door, there's nothing else you can ask for! John is the host, but you'll be meeting Eva on his behalf, she's very friendly, helpful, and checks in on you every couple days. I felt so welcomed! 10/10!!

Perfil de usuario de Cassa
Septiembre de 2017
Nice place, the only complaint my parents had was the lack of heating, but they got a smaller heater so it was fine. Oh and the wifi's a bit dodgy.

Perfil de usuario de Claudi
Septiembre de 2017
I had a pleasant stay. Thank you very much! Chiswick is a wonderful location and the appartment was lovely and quiet. just what I needed.

Perfil de usuario de Graeme
Agosto de 2017
The location is perfect for Chiswick High Street and the host was very helpful. Cracking little breakfast cafe next door. Clean and tidy and made for a relaxing trip to London.

Perfil de usuario de Alison
Julio de 2017
The apartment is small, although probably more spacious than some hotel rooms. The bed was a little too small for the 2 of us and looked bigger in the photos, and the shower room is also very compact - I imagine some taller people will have issues with the positioning of the toilet. The outside patio area is nice to have. Eva was very helpful and welcoming. Only a 10 to 15 minute walk to Chiswick High Road where all of the bars & restaurants are.

Perfil de usuario de Christos
Junio de 2017
John was a very friendly and accommodating host. Although I didn't meet him, Eva, the lady was in charge of everything was reflecting the above characteristics and more. A very polite woman was always keen to help me in everything may needed. The flat is small but very clean and cost, very good for a couple. Located not far from Chiswick high road where a lot of interesting restaurants and coffee shops are around. I would strongly recommended. Thanks for everything Eva!

Este anfitrión tiene 15 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Noviembre 2016
Perfil de usuario de John

I have been a property developer for last 30 years.
I leave close by in Ealing Broadway.
I specialise in converting the houses into flats for rents mainly.
This house used to be a bakery, so we wanted to keep the name The Old Bakery.
Although new to this short let option, we have been renting to tenants for 20 years, so we are used to looking after the properties and keeping the apartments in good shape. Many of our tenants come back to book again. Which is the best statement, I guess.
I do not live in the property, but my staff would be looking after you.
Eva is the person who would be representing me and be in charge of guests' stay.
Personally I love classical architecture, classical music and ballet. Started going for ballet classes 10 years ago and never stopped! Love French food & wine. And holidays in France, mainly. Recently I started spending some time in Poland, where my family come from. 3 years ago I built a Golden Horseman statue near Warsaw to commemorate my father's victorious cavalry charge in 1939. I have a foundation in Poland, that I look after as well.
In London I work with charities and host charitable events in my private home.
I also stood as an independent candidate for Mayor of London last year in 2015.
New challenges and new projects are my passion, mostly extraordinary, but only the brave people change the world!


Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares