Double Room with Parking, Gym/Pool, Tube (1)
Hospedado por Nataliya
Nataliya es el anfitrión.
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño privado
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño privado
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

The room is located In a spacious two, bedroom flat in an modern property development pleasantly enclosed from the streets. This gives this development a pleasant and non-invasive sense of community with local Londoners and also expats. On site free gym/pool, excellent transport links. In door parking spot available on request.

Ten minutes away from the Greenwich park and Greenwich meridian. 30 min trip to Oxford Street for London shopping.

Please, note this room is for a single guest only.

El lugar

Balcony to enjoy fresh air at breakfast, outside covered area for reading and contemplation, conveniently located between touristy Greenwich and Practical (excellent veg market) Lewisham

Disponible para huéspedes

At your request I can arrange a gym pass for you. The room is suitable for single travellers and couples. Please, enquire if you want to bring a pet.

Atención a los huéspedes

Happy to seat down with you and chat through things you could do in London. I occasionally like to play tourist myself, so who knows, we may come out together even by mutual agreement of course. Equally happy to leave you to your own devices. I am very open minded about different cultures and would consider a small pet (but not more than one, sorry) if you want to bring them.

Otros aspectos destacables

There is a cat in the flat. You should be willing to have a kitty around. His name is Bill and he is quite a gentleman.


Servicios

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $41
Depósito de seguridad $272
Descuento por semana: 5%
Precio por fin de semana $68 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 17:00
Llegada con acceso libre con doorman

- Shoes off in the hall
- No loud music
-Light clean up after every shower--I will explain
-Doors and windows need to be locked if you are the last one to leave the flat

Thank you!


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 2 noches.

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Sophie
Agosto de 2017
We had a great stay at Nataliya's place. It was clean, spacious and so close to the DLR. We were provided with fresh, clean bedsheets and fresh towels upon our arrival. We had breakfast on the balcony, then could take a walk to the gym or pool that you can have access to. Also, Nataliya's housemate Gin was amazing! Super friendly and easy to get along with. Would definitely stay again!

Perfil de usuario de Young
Agosto de 2017
quite and safe area...friendly host. .

Perfil de usuario de Jebreel
Julio de 2017
Nataliya's flat is just exactly as described Excellent location, clean, very well organized check in and check out process. Excellent communication with host Highly recomendable , I would stay there again. Nataliya was incredibly helpful and available for all my questions. Thanks so much Nataliya, I miss you.

Perfil de usuario de Tayfun
Julio de 2017
Natalyia is a very friendly, easygoing and welcoming host. The room was clean and the flat had a nice little balcony for having breakfast in the morning. The flat is located in a modern and well maintained housing complex. With tram which is just a 2 min walk from the flat you take the underground direct to Bond Street close to Oxford Street. Total travel time only ca. 35min!!! Just great and super convenient for London!!! We would always stay with Natalyia again!

Este anfitrión tiene 2 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Abril 2015
Perfil de usuario de Nataliya
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares