Ir al contenido
Apartment Nina (4+1) btw. Split&Omiš, mountain&sea
Apartment Nina (4+1) btw. Split&Omiš, mountain&sea
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
5 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
5 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Located in a heart of Dalmatia, between Split and Omiš our 60 m2 apartment is 300 meters away from the beach or 8 - 10 min. walking to main pebble beach in a small place near Split. Come and relax in a pleasant atmosphere.

El lugar

It comfortably fits up to 5 people, 4 in the separate bedroom, 2 rooms with two double beds and 1 in the open-space living room with a comfortable sofa bed, which easily folds into a couch.

The open-plan kitchen is well equipped for all those not willing to give up home-cooked meals even on vacation (includes large fridge with freezer, stove, oven, cookware, kitchen utensils) and the quite roomy bathroom with bath tab, includes everything you'll need for a quick start into the day - fresh towels (changed weekly), a hair dryer.

Fresh groceries are available daily at the nearby supermarket (250 m).
If you prefer eating out, on the other hand, you'll find a number of cozy restaurants and taverns offering a wide choice of local specialties as well as other less gourmet dishes.

Distance from the shops, beach bar and restaurant is 200-300 m. Distance from the center of Dugi Rat is 3km (clinic, supermarkets, bank, post office, bars, pizzerias and restaurants) - associated with apartments with beach promenade.

All apartments have fully equipped kitchen. You can use a washing machine and a barbecue in the garden. Parking is available in front of the house. All apartments have a beautiful view of the sea, beaches and nearby islands.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests can access to the BBQ and free parking. The apartment has air-conditioning and Wi-Fi internet access - both of which you can use to your liking, free of any extra charge.

Atención a los huéspedes

As your hosts, we'll be at your disposal at any time for questions, tips on things to see, where to eat etc. or any kind of assistance you might require.

Upon request, we will also be glad to organize your transfer from/to the airport or bus/train station.

If you need us, we'll be there, me mostly on mobile, e-mail, Airbnb application and my parents will be on the site.

The apartment is located 30 km from the airport. Transfer is available on request (by Mercedes E class) .
Price for the group: min 20 - max 30 euros (depending on the number of people in the group)

Otros aspectos destacables

We'll be glad to welcome you in our apartment anytime and we expect nothing more of you than to behave as you would in your own home.

Servicios
Apto para familias y niños
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Ganchos para ropa
Plancha
Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama matrimonial
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 12:00
Salida antes de las 10:00
Llegada con acceso libre con doorman
Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

5 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Michelangelo
Agosto de 2017
La Mamma di Nina è molto disponibile e gentile, abbiamo avuto un problemino per trovare l 'alloggio, l ' indirizzo Inviatoci era (URL HIDDEN) il tutto è stato risolto velocemente; l ' alloggio non è (URL HIDDEN) è dignitoso e pulito, c 'è tutto quello che serve....volendo si può andare al mare a piedi ...circa 400 (URL HIDDEN) giudizio finale è positivo....senza infamia e senza lode...
Perfil de usuario de Nina
Respuesta de Nina:
Dear Michelangelo, the real address (Ulica Ante Starčevića 6, Jesenice) is not drawn in (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) maps because it is a new address (it is not my fault, for me will be much easier that I can pin real address here on Airbnb or send it to you, but (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) don`t recognize it), so I do my best to navigate you as near as it is possible. It was a little bit harder to navigate you to my house because you don`t speak english so you did not understand me, also I asked you do you have whats up, just to send you location, but you did not understand that either. To navigate you just 50 m from my house with this circumstances was the best that I can do and to ask my neighbor to bring you to the right place. Sorry if that caused you any inconvenience. Thank you for coming. Regards from me and my family!
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Zaynah
Agosto de 2017
Hell(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) , Lots of love for Nina and her family, very nice holiday and beautiful place. We will be back soon :-)
Perfil de usuario de Nina
Respuesta de Nina:
Thank you dear, next time I would like to spend more time with you!Kisses from Croatia :*
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Руслан
Agosto de 2017
прекрасные хозяева и отличные апартаменты. Хозяйка Нина отвечала на все наши вопросы по телефону и предлагала помощь во всех вопросах. Её родители на месте всегда помогали если была необходимость (встретили По дороге когда при заезде, распалили гриль и предоставили все необходимое для жарки). В апартаментах есть все необходимое для комфортного отдыха. недалеко находятся магазины, кафе и пляжи. Рекомендую для отдыха)))
Perfil de usuario de Nina
Respuesta de Nina:
Thank you Ruslan for this helpful review, sorry that I didn`t meet you in person and arrange that wine on time :)) Regards and salutes from Croatia
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Markéta
Julio de 2017
Nina and her mother are great. We found the place a day ago our holiday. At the evening. Everything was prepared at the time of our arriving. Her mum cooked really tasty choco balls for us. The apartment is clean and beautiful. We could recommend it.

Perfil de usuario de Stjepan
Julio de 2017
We found the apartment a day before the trip and arranged everything with the host in half an hour. Nina and her mother were very hospitable and attentive. My family have a pleasant stay, we had everything we need. The neighbourhood was quiet. The apartment is 5 minutes walk away from a beach, caffe and a supermarket. It's half an hour by car from Split, and 10 minutes from town Omiš and long sandy beaches in Duće. Very good value for the price.

Este anfitrión tiene 1 evaluación por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Zagreb, CroaciaSe registró en Mayo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Nina

I like: people, writing, music, meeting other cultures, summers and sea, cooking and eating, dogs, dancing, nature, love, good wine...
As a Host I am reliable and respectful, easy going, open minded. Also, I am clean and organized as I expect my guests will be.
I will do my best to make you feel at home and to experience the best of your trip.
Welcome!!

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 50%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares