Ir al contenido
Pretty little split level homeQuiet street, plenty of street parking, also driveway fits two and garage.
Quiet, beautiful room in Cherry Hill (with Corgi)
Quiet, beautiful room in Cherry Hill (with Corgi)
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño entero y uno de tocador compartidos
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño entero y uno de tocador compartidos
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Private bedroom with comfy queen bed in beautiful home in Cherry Hill, for all who want to be close to Philly, but don't want the noise and chaos of the city. Quiet street close to a short nature walk with plenty of parking space. Our cat and corgi are available for cuddles!

The room will be thoroughly cleaned before you arrive, and if you have any allergies, the door locks for privacy and to keep the pets out.

Come stay in our home!

Short-term stays only.

El lugar

PLEASE READ:

Sorry, but we do not accept last minute requests (day before/day of), as well as requests from people with no picture, no information on their profile and/or no previous reviews. When sending messages, please take care to write a thoughtful message about yourself, your trip and any additional requests about your stay. This is our home, and we would like to feel comfortable with everyone who comes to stay with us!

Short-term stays only! We are not able to accommodate people looking to move in and pay monthly rent.

Check in/check out time is flexible, but WE NEED TO BE HOME when you first arrive! Please let us know what day/time you plan to initially check in.

Sorry, guests may not bring pets.

It is a shared bathroom! There is an extra toilet downstairs as well.

Sorry, WE DO NOT HAVE A TV, but feel free to use the internet for your Netflix, Hulu, etc.

NO SHOES IN THE HOUSE! Please remove them as you enter.

Pets don’t go outside unsupervised! Please do not let the dog out of his crate or outside without our permission.

Disponible para huéspedes

We also have a futon that folds out, great option for an extra guest, for example a child. The futon can be moved into the guest bedroom (it is currently in the study).

Laundry room downstairs available for use. It's 1.5 bathrooms, so it's a shared full bathroom upstairs on the same level as the guest room and master bedroom, and a toilet downstairs next to the laundry room.

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Apto para familias y niños
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Precios
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 11:00

- No shoes in the house
- No smoking
- When leaving, close all windows and doors
- Keep toilet seat down
- Quiet time after 11pm
- Keep cat in the house
- Dog doesn't go outside without supervision

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven perros y gatos
Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

11 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Cheryl
Noviembre de 2017
A lovely home in a beautiful old neighborhood, quiet and tree-lined, safe and great for walking. No TV in the room which was fine with us. Prompt communication. An outstanding value we highly recommend.

Perfil de usuario de Shaniqua
Septiembre de 2017
Host was very kind. The room was just enough space and very quite.

Perfil de usuario de Emily
Septiembre de 2017
I had a wonderful stay with Ania and Walter! They were great hosts and very flexible. The house was quiet, clean, and comfortable. I would highly recommend!

Perfil de usuario de Tatiana
Agosto de 2017
Very comfortable and clean! Milo was extremely friendly and Ania and Walter were very helpful. The location was very convenient. I would definitely recommend.

Perfil de usuario de Steven
Julio de 2017
The place was great! Ania was really nice and welcoming and so was Walter. Great people and a really nice house. The puppy was super friendly and fluffy. Thank you for having me at your home! I hope to see Milo again !

Perfil de usuario de Jenna
Julio de 2017
We had a lovely two night stay with this very hospitable couple. Their corgi, Milo, made fast friends with us and added fun to our trip! We'd be happy to be their guests again if we travel that way in the future.

Perfil de usuario de Laura
Julio de 2017
Very clean, quiet and comfortable... even the dog was adorable...highly recommended...

Cherry Hill, Nueva Jersey, Estados UnidosSe registró en Marzo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Ania

Hi, I'm Ania! My husband and I just bought a house in Cherry Hill, and now have a cat and a corgi puppy. I'm pursuing my PhD in health communications at Temple University. I love yoga (I teach at Core Power Yoga!), biking, cross fit and dance. I speak many languages and have lived all over the world. I never wear outdoor shoes indoors, always keep my things organized and love to meet new people:)

Idiomas: English, українська
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Ania.
Ania
Walter ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Walter

El barrio

Espacios similares