Bright and bubbly oasis
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

New and modern apartment only 30 min train ride from the city. Close to a bike park, train station, airport and easy access to DFO, Chermside shopping centre, 45 mins to Australia zoo, Nundah boutique shops ...Gives you a quiet escape without being too far away from the city.


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $8 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
1 colchón en el suelo

Reglas de la casa

Welcome to Chi's bright and bubbly oasis

Make yourself comfortable and enjoy your stay here. There is plenty to do in Nundah and it is very accessible to public transport.

The apartment is pretty self sufficient with a well equiped kitchen and available for your use there is a washer and drier.

In the bathroom you will find laundry liquid and fabric softener. The laundry liquid or powder goes in the far left compartment and the fabric softener in the middle compartment. You will also find the mop, broom and dustpan and feather duster between the sink and the washing machine. Cleaning products can be fund under the laundry sink. Feel free to use sponges, shower gel and moisturiser on the bathroom top. Extra toilet paper can also be found under the bathroom sink.

In the kitchen help yourself to tea and coffee and any of the products in the first 3 shelves of the pantry and the fridge will have milk and water.

The stove is touch screen and on your left you will find a switch for the cooker, turn this on in order to start the stove and remember to turn this off. The buttons to turn on aeration vents whilst cooking can be found above the stove. The oven works independently from stove so you don't need to turn on cooker to use it.

Under the sink you find some cleaning sponges and kitchen bench top wipes. The lids for the lunch boxes will be in the bottom drawer next to the kitchen sink. The third drawer has placemats, dish towels, foil and baking paper and pegs for closing food.

In the dining room there are board games on the table and at the back of the tv there is an Aux cable to connect the tv to the speakers and there is also a mac hdmi cable for viewing of movies of MacBook.

Outside you have the outdoor area on the balcony. Could you please water the plants once a week. To use the treadmill turn on the switch at the plug and the red safety button has to be attached in order for it to start.

In the bedroom you find blankets for the air mattress folded on top of the bed with the sheet set on top as well. Clean towels can be found in the basket and beach towels in the cupboard. The air mattress is in the wardrobe, there is a double bed and single bed air mattress and electronic pump is the cupboard as well. You can set up the air mattress in the living room. You will also find an extra blanket there too.

The dining room and the kitchen both have air conditioners to facilitate cool or warm temperatures if required.

Lastly if you have guests they can buzz unit 8 and you press the talk button on the intercom and then release the door to let them in. Please treat this home as you would yours and be respectful of all contents.

Dont's
- no pets
- no smoking
- no parties
- no noise for the neighbours - be mindful of people going to work during the week and avoid loud music after 10pm


I sure hope your stay is pleasant and if you have any question do not hesitate to contact me either via airbnb app or on my mobile .


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Heechul
Septiembre de 2017
The unit is super clean and has everything I need. very secured. Chi is very organised and responsive. I would definitely stay here again.

Hiya my name is Chi, pretty sociable person, love meeting new people and will always find an excuse to have a good laugh :). Always up for new adventures.

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Espacios similares