Queen bedDresser
Cozy Bedroom 8 minutes from I25&I80 crossroads
Cozy Bedroom 8 minutes from I25&I80 crossroads
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Large 3 bedroom home 8 minutes away from the I25 & I80 crossroads. Extended stay is also a possibility please just send me an inquiry detailing the stay you would need. My home is in a quiet private community that will give you a perfect nights sleep to make sure you're refreshed for the next outing. Keurig is available and the pets are always good for a free cuddle in the common spaces. Late check-ins possible on weekends.

El lugar

A comfortable queen bed in private room with a renovated bathroom for use, large closet and dresser. My home and neighborhood are both very quiet but warm and welcoming. It is just myself and a roommate with two awesome pups and a loving cat that will greet you warmly. I tend to work extended hours which ensures even more privacy but I will be here when you need me. While my roommate and I will give you privacy my pups are very people orientated and may follow you around especially if you're out on the back deck :)

Atención a los huéspedes

Interaction is based on what the guest would like. I am never opposed to meeting new people and sharing stories.

Otros aspectos destacables

My home is a bi-level, in order to get to your room there are 6 stairs from the front door or 12 from the garage entrance. In addition the laundry is on the lower level. The bathroom is not in your bedroom but literally the door across the hall a foot. I only rent out the one room so you are guaranteed personal use of the bathroom. Privacy is very important to me so I will never enter your room or the bathroom unless you request me to.


Servicios
Cocina
Elementos básicos
Champú
Calefacción

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 22:00.
Salida antes de las 12:00
Llegada con acceso libre con lockbox

- Quiet hours 10PM-630AM
- We are a very energy efficient and recycling household please keep showers to 20 minutes so we also have hot water for ourselves.
- Please also shutoff lights if you leave a room.
- Please no showers during quiet hours
- Leave the room as well or better than you found it

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras - From the driveway to the door is a 5 stairs up a regular stoop and there are about 5 steps to second floor where the bedroom is located.
Hay mascotas en la propiedad - 2 dogs, pictures are in the profile, very people friendly and 1 indoor/outdoor cat

Cancelaciones

6 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Paul
Septiembre de 2017
Convenient, comfortable, clean, nice places to walk. Responsive owner. Excellent.

Perfil de usuario de Cristina
Agosto de 2017
Very comfortable bed! Everything you need, terrific pets and Stephanie is a gem!

Perfil de usuario de Nick
Agosto de 2017
Awe room

Perfil de usuario de Leo
Agosto de 2017
Great place!

Perfil de usuario de Dillon
Julio de 2017
Excellent stay! The place was very clean, especially the bathroom. Stephanie was an excellent host that provided us with many recommendations to get the full Cheyenne experience. The location was less than 10 min to frontier park which made it very convenient for frontier days. Highly recommended.

Perfil de usuario de Ned
Julio de 2017
Our stay at Stephanie's house was pleasant, comfortable, convenient, and problem-free. The space was well taken care of and offered everything we needed, including a pinch of jelly bellies. Thanks!

Cheyenne, Wyoming, Estados UnidosSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Stephanie
I have lived in Cheyenne, WY since 2013. I moved around my entire childhood because I my father was in the military, but have lived along the I25 cooridor since 2008 so I have recommendations for all up and down the front range. I truly love to travel and explore new places. …
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares