Nishiarai 5-chome Share House Room 102
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
4 baños
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
4 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Hermosa casa nueva de 2 pisos de 20 dormitorios compartidos es ideal para personas que buscan explorar la ciudad y conocer a otros de la misma manera para unas vacaciones inolvidables. Nuestra casa está cerca de la estación con 20 camas individuales permitiendo hasta 20 personas para quedarse. Está equipado con 2 duchas, 2 lavabos, 4 aseos. Situado en un centro histórico de Tokio, la casa será un lugar ideal para su exploración de la ciudad.
translated by Google

Beautiful brand new 2 story 20 bedroom share house is ideal for people looking to explore the city and meet likeminded others for a memorable holiday. Our house is close to the station with 20 single beds allowing up to 20 people to stay. It is equipped with 2 showers, 2 washbasins, 4 toilets. Situated in a historical downtown area of Tokyo, the house will be an idea place for your exploration of the city.

El lugar

~ LAS HABITACIONES ~ - Casa de 20 habitaciones con 20 camas individuales - Escritorio y silla - Refrigerador - Aire acondicionado (frío / caliente) - Wi-Fi gratis - 2 duchas - 2 lavabos - 4 baños
translated by Google

~THE ROOMS~
- 20 bedroom house with 20 single beds
- Desk and chair
- Fridge
- Air conditioner (Cold/ Hot)
- Free WIFI
- 2 shower units
- 2 wash basins
- 4 toilets

Disponible para huéspedes

~ EQUIPAMIENTOS Y EQUIPO ~ - Jabón, champú y papel higiénico gratuitos - Toalla de mano y baño - Microonda - Olla arrocera - Tetera - 2 lavadoras Todo el apartamento es gratuito para uso de los huéspedes, incluyendo champú / enjuague, accesorios de cocina, platos y otros servicios.
translated by Google

~AMENITIES AND EQUIPMENT~
- Free soap, shampoo and toilet paper
- Hand and bath towel
- Microwave
- Rice cooker
- Tea kettle
- 2 washing machines

The whole apartment is free for guest use, including shampoo/rinse, kitchen accessories, plates and other amenities.

Atención a los huéspedes

Puede ponerse en contacto con nosotros a través de Airbnb, ya que se está supervisando las 24 horas del día. ¡Puedo ayudarte en inglés, japonés, chino e incluso en alemán o holandés!
translated by Google

You can contact us via Airbnb as it is being monitored 24 hours a day. I can help you in English, Japanese, Chinese and even in German or Dutch!

Otros aspectos destacables

• No Fumar • No es adecuado para mascotas • No hay fiestas ni eventos • Check in es en cualquier momento después de las 3PM • Check out es en cualquier momento antes de las 11AM
translated by Google

• No smoking
• Not suitable for pets
• No parties or events
• Check in is anytime after 3PM
• Check out is anytime before 11AM


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama individual

Servicios

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $23
Depósito de seguridad $137
Descuento por semana: 9%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 5 noches

7 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de 蘇
Agosto de 2017
房間挺喜歡的就是剛進去的時候房間地上就有灰塵和頭髮 吸塵器放在了外面自己清掃 房間大小我覺得ok 就是有個房客總是只穿著四角內褲到處走 我根本不敢出房間 其他我都覺得很不錯了 位置很喜歡 有機會我還會再來~

Perfil de usuario de Kevin
Agosto de 2017
It's a cozy place at a residential area that provides an experience you cannot get if you live in the cities. From walking past schools to seeing families at the park during weekdays, it really makes you feel like a local.

Perfil de usuario de Ellen
Julio de 2017
It's a quiet and clean shared house with all the basic appliances you'd need to

Perfil de usuario de 주희
Julio de 2017
도시와는 조금 떨어져있지만 조용한 분위기의 마을이라 도심 관광에는 그리 관심이 없던 저로서는 정말 만족했습니다. 역에서는 걸어서 10~15분 정도 떨어져있고 마트까지 10분, 드럭스토어까지 5분 걸리는 위치에 있습니다. 숙소 앞에는(드럭스토어 근처) 작지만 도시락 가게와 라멘가게, 스시집이 있었습니다. 마트가 9시에 닫기 때문에 8시에 가면 도시락이 반값이라 저는 마트를 자주 이용했습니다. 숙소는 위치 때문인지 가격이 저렴한 편이지만 숙소 내부 시설은 혼자 머무는 데에 더할나위 없이 좋았습니다. 개인룸에는 책상과 에어콘, 냉장고, 침대가 깔끔하게 갖추어져있고 공용시설로 세면대, 화장실, 샤워실, 전자렌지, 세탁기, 주방이 구비되어 있습니다. 드라이기는 방에 하나씩, 공용시설에 세 개 놓여있었지만 수건은 페이스용과 베스용 하나씩만 지급하니 참고하세요. 전 1층에서 묵었는데 1층에는 샤워실이 하나, 화장실이 둘, 주방이 하나, 전자렌지가 둘, 세면대 셋, 세탁기 둘이 놓여있었습니다. 제가 머물 때에 사람이 적어서 그랬는지 시설이 충분히 구비되어 있어서 그랬는지는 모르겠지만 아무런 불편 없이 잘 쉬고 왔습니다. 도심지 관광객에게는 추천하기 어려운 위치지만 숙소 자체는 훌륭하니 위치를 크게 신경쓰지 않는 분이라면 머무시는 것을 추천합니다. 마지막으로 7월중에는 매주 일요일마다 근처의 절에서 풍경축제를 여는 모양이더군요. 관심있으신 분은 참고하세요.

Perfil de usuario de Orange
Julio de 2017
性价比很高

Perfil de usuario de Makiko
Julio de 2017
共用のスペースに掃除機や掃除用具も分かりやすく用意してあり、キッチンも清潔で道具もそろっていました。全体的にシンプルで機能的で過ごしやすかったです。ありがとうございました。

Perfil de usuario de Pablo
Junio de 2017
exelent for travelers clean and comfortable

Este anfitrión tiene 701 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Minato, JapónSe registró en Agosto 2014
Perfil de usuario de Yasu

I was born in Fukuoka, Japan in 1975 (which means I'm now 41...), and moved to Sydney, Australia when I was 3 and raised there until I was 18. After which I went to college/university in Hawaii, United States, where I studied economics and a lot of drinking. After college/university I moved back to Japan, where I've worked at various tech and pharmaceutical companies doing mostly marketing. Another job I was usually given was, when people came to visit Japan from headquarters in the States, I was usually the one taking people out.

I currently live in Minato ku, Tokyo, close to Shinagawa station and I'm married with my wife Lisa for a couple of years now. I'm also the founder and the managing director of a company called Webessence Co., Ltd, which is in its 4th year now. We specialize in web design, online/offline marketing and bridging overseas and Japanese companies.

My wife Lisa is from Kobe, like, Kobe beef and Kobe Bryant. She works at a tech company specializing in CRM. She is also a marketer and has been there for a couple of years now.

The reasons why we've decided to start on Airbnb is because part of my company's business is to help bridge the gap between Japan and the rest of the world, a gap that's caused partially to the lack of English speaking population in Japan. I hope that our ability to speak and communicate in English will help people that come and visit Japan and make their trip more enjoyable.

I've been to many countries, especially in Asia, since it was mostly free to stop on the way to and back between Australia and Japan. Most recently I've visited Vietnam, Korea, Singapore, Taiwan, China and Australia. And we're thinking of going to Hawaii for a holiday sometime this year. My hobby is to cook and keep my house clean, and I love watching movies, playing golf and going out to drink.

Tokyo is a great city to visit, since it's a city that is really unlike any other. Of course it's a huge city with a lot of people, but it also has a variety of great food and places to visit. As well as being safe, Tokyo has clean air, clean streets, a friendly atmosphere and the trains and buses come on time.

We'd love to make your stay here in Japan fun and memorable, so as part of the initial process of getting you settled in, I've made a website about the apartment and it's surroundings, with information about places to eat, shop, walk and whatever, and basic but important information about how to turn on the air conditioner, floor heating and to fill your bath tub.

If you'd like to know more about Japan and Tokyo in particular, please email me prior to your visit and I will try to help you out as much as possible. I will definitely be able to help you out with places to eat, drink, dance and have fun.

Idiomas: English, Español, Nederlands, 中文, 日本語
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares