The "dining area"My sofa - which folds out into a bed - and my music corner...
Cosy 1 bed flat

Departamento o casa entera

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Welcome to Sydhavn in Copenhagen! A lovely, quiet and charming area. Close to transport, grocery shopping and the largest park in Copenhagen.

My flat is small, but convenient. I'm not the greatest decorator - my flat hasn't changed much since I moved in, when I was still a student, but I would definitely say that it's cosy and reflect some sort of personal style. It could probably do with more pictures on the walls though....


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: Flexible
Salida: 14:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $33
Depósito de seguridad $165
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

- Please respect my neighbours and keep it quiet after 22:00
- No parties
- No pets allowed (sorry)
- Smoking only allowed on the balcony
- Check-in and check-out times are flexible!
- Please remember that it is my home - and I treasure it a lot! Treat it with respect and care. If something breaks, please contact me immediately and we will find a solution.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras - 3 floors
Puede haber ruido - I rarely experience any loud noise, but I can't guarantee absolute silence either, since I have neighbours, and occasionally they play loud music

Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del costo del resto de las noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Sacha
Junio de 2017
We had such an amazing time in Copenhagen! Maj was great, amazing communication and such a cute place . She left us a bottle of wine and that was so very sweet!! We will be back! Easy access to the bus and amazing parks !

Perfil de usuario de Brahm
Junio de 2017
Maj was a very warm host and was super helpful and responsive. The place itself may be small but can very comfortably accommodate 2 adults. To simply say that 'everything was in order' would make this the most unpopular review of all time - Maj is exceptionally organized! I'll just say there were 3 pcs of chalk in a little paper packet that said '3pcs chalk' written on it, tucked next to a tiny duster. Will highly recommend and revisit! =)

Copenhague, DinamarcaSe registró en Julio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Maj

Hi there!

My name is Maj, I'm (currently) 26 years old, and I live in the south west area of Copenhagen. I love living in this area, close to the city centre but nice and quiet. I'm from a very small town, but moved to Copenhagen in 2012 and I've lived in this flat now for almost three years.

I work with events in my daily job. My interests count (playing) music, watching film and tv-shows, cooking - and eating great food, running in the nearby park (still out of shape though), travels and cultural experiences in general.

I'm an honest, social and happy person. Don't know what more to tell :)

I hope you'll enjoy your stay in Copenhagen!

Idiomas: Dansk, English
Espacios similares