Victorian Terrace in the heart of CardiffLovely light sitting room
Riverside Terraced House, 3 bed, close to Stadium
Riverside Terraced House, 3 bed, close to Stadium
5 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
4 camas
2 baños
5 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
4 camas
2 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 5. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Lovely 3 bed Victorian Terrace house in vibrant Riverside,10 min walk from Millennium (Principality) Stadium, and City Centre. Large kitchen, 2 bathrooms, permit parking on street.

El lugar

2 Large double bedrooms, 1 with King size bed, 1 with twin beds, plus small 3rd bedroom with double futon. 2 bathrooms with a bath and large shower. lovely large kitchen. Bright sitting room with large 3 seat and 2 seat sofa's. Washing machine and tumble dryer.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests are welcome to use all of the house (and garden) referred to in the listing. One ground floor room is out of bounds.

Atención a los huéspedes

This is my home so I'll be on hand / nearby but once I've settled you in I'll leave you to enjoy your trip.

Otros aspectos destacables

I share the house with my cat Mabel. She'll come away with me when guests are staying, however, if you have allergies you may want to be aware.

My partner, and I both smoke. If you're sensitive to this you may want to choose somewhere different.

I don't host on an ongoing basis, so dates are unavailable by default. If you are interested in dates which look unavailable you are welcome to message me for availability on the off chance.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Cocina
Apto para fumadores

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $70
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king
Dormitorio 2
2 camas individuales
Dormitorio 3
1 sofá cama
Zonas comunes
2 sofás

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 12:00

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches.
Durante el período del 21 de Junio de 2018 - 22 de Junio de 2018 la estancia mínima es de 1 noche.

8 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Louisa
Septiembre de 2017
Good central location, easily walkable to town centre or cheap in a taxi/uber. Spacious house with plenty of room and comfortable beds. Great communication with the host and good check in/out. Only thing to note is that there was a smell of cigarettes/smoke in the downstairs rooms, but this was not present in the bedrooms.

Perfil de usuario de Mario
Septiembre de 2017
Jemma was a great host. The communication was very easy. It was a lovley home with enought space for 5 guys. A taxi to the center of cardiff is max 8 pounds at night and 5 pounds during the day. And about 20 - 15 min walk. The flat is near the nice cardiff bay. We would stay there again.

Perfil de usuario de Matthew
Septiembre de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Dale
Agosto de 2017
I had the pleasure of staying two nights in Jemma's lovely house. She was a fantastic host and made me feel very welcome. I would 100% recommend her to anyone staying in Cardiff.

Perfil de usuario de Laura
Julio de 2017
Great, quiet location for exploring Cardiff and a very comfortable spacious flat with all the necessary amenities. Jemma was very welcoming and flexible including allowing us to check in after a late bus. I would definitely stay here again if ever again in Cardiff.

Perfil de usuario de Niall
Julio de 2017
I went there with three of my friends we all enjoyed our stay the host was extremely kind and very welcome. We would 100% stay there again.

Perfil de usuario de Richard
Julio de 2017
Very cool house full of fantastic art, and a warm, accommodating host. A bit further from city center than it seemed on a map, but still walkable, and cabs to and from major attractions are cheap. If you're there on a Sunday definitely check out the nearby farmers market!

Cardiff, Reino UnidoSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Jemma

I'm a charity worker and have lived in Wales for 10 years. I love getting away at weekends and like staying in places that are a bit different. I like up cycling furniture and creating my own works of art ;) I'm rubbish at gardening though!

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares