kitchenbathroom
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Acerca de este anuncio

Milton Villa is a Victorian house on a street, with a river behind, and surrounded by lots of trees wooded area. The house has a few original features, and is basic but comfortable - lived in! We have dogs and cats, but they are all friendly and love having visitors.

El lugar

Milton Villa is a deceptively big Victorian house, cool in summer, warm in winter. We have a large guest bedroom with wardrobes, drawers which you can use, plenty of room to stash walking gear when you're not having a hill day. There's a bathroom, with shower, with as much hot water as you could possibly need. We can supply towels so you don't need to bring your own if space is at a premium. We're a very relaxed household, dogs, cats, horses, wellies, mud (in winter - hopefully not in summer) and there are always clothes and shoes drying after a walk.

There is central heating, washing machine but no dryer - but plenty of radiators and hanging space, free wifi with the usual limitations.

You are welcome to use the washing machine, and the kitchen, but we don't have a tumble dryer. If you need to cook food when you arrive, you're more than welcome to do so - we have a couple of small supermarkets in the village, plus the usual takeaways.
Breakfast is provided if you want it - we can supply cereals, fruit, yogurt, bread and condiments, and excellent teas and coffees as I have a specialist tea and coffee shop in nearby Conwy

The garden is small but perfectly formed, perfect to eat breakfast or have a sundowner, no smoking in the house, but no problem in the garden.

Basement, attic and other bedrooms are out of bounds to guests

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests are welcome to use the kitchen, bathroom, lounge, dining room, garden

Atención a los huéspedes

I'm happy to socialise with guests, happy to cook a joint meal if I'm around, I'm a busy person but it's all flexible, and life has to be enjoyable and most of all easy going

Otros aspectos destacables

We have two friendly Springers, two cats - one very chatty, the other more aloof.

There's always stuff around to do a breakfast, especially good coffee!


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño compartido)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Tiene mascotas: Una o varias mascotas
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (2-12 años)

- Smoking permitted outside


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Anna
Julio de 2017
Sian is a really great host and welcomes you into her family. If you want the flavour of every day life with the people of north Wales then you couldn't do better than her comfortable double bedroom.

Perfil de usuario de Monique
Julio de 2017
Lovely host, homely feel, looked after us every minute possible. Had a wonderful stay at Sian's house, would recommend it highly. Has all the time to make you feel welcomed and you get to spend some time with the two sweetest dogs that won't leave your side. Thank you again.

Perfil de usuario de Júlia
Junio de 2017
Sian was really welcoming, nice and a good conversation partner, she was really communicative even before we arrived, and flexible about our arrival. Her pets are amazing, her house was cosy.

Perfil de usuario de Maxime
Junio de 2017
Sian made us feel welcome. The room was comfortable. Good internet connection. Would recommend.

Reino UnidoSe registró en Noviembre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Sian
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.

Espacios similares