Guest room queen bedBackyard garden
Beautiful Garden home close to Napa

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Spacious home near Napa . My home is very quite, close to freeway access, and shopping and restaurants are easy to walk to.

El lugar

15 minutes from downtown Napa, 20 minutes from the wineries on hwy 29 and hwy 121 , 30 miles from San Francisco, 40 miles from Sacramento, 5 minutes from Hiddenbrooke golf course, 10 minutes from Chardonnay golf course. Vallejo has a Ferry that goes to San Francisco with parking for your car at the Ferry building. The location is convenient to Napa, Walnut Creek, Sacramento and to the 101 Freeway. If you are into hiking there are several trails within 15 minutes.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guest room , hearth room , gourmet kitchen and backyard garden.

Atención a los huéspedes

As needed

Otros aspectos destacables

Vallejo has a ferry that travels to San Francisco. There is easy access to freeways.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño privado)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: De 16:00 a 23:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada
Llegada con acceso libre: Caja de seguridad

Servicios
Cocina
TV
Elementos básicos
Champú

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $13
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (2-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 16:00 a las 23:00.

- Please remove your shoes before going upstairs. If you arrive after dark please turn off the porch light. Be respectful.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 30 noches

19 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Veronica
Septiembre de 2017
Beautiful home and confortable bed. Patricia was gracious and friendly. Clean place and nice neighborhood.

Perfil de usuario de Sherrie
Agosto de 2017
Absolutely love staying here. It's perfect

Perfil de usuario de Mary
Agosto de 2017
Of all my 20 plus air B and B experiences, my stay at Patricia's place is the best. The room is flawless, super clean and comfortable. The bed is more comfy than my own, and they use high quality bed linens. We have a private bathroom with shiny counters, extremely clean. It's a beautiful house in a gated neighborhood. Patricia is so nice to us, I messed up the airports in Hawaii and had to change the flight schedule and arrived super late at night, she offered the best help any host could do and made us feel like home. I would definitely stay here again any time we are in the napa area.

Perfil de usuario de Sherrie
Agosto de 2017
Leaving my home now and going to my home away from home. It will make my work week so much better staying all week at your place. Thank youp

Perfil de usuario de Sherrie
Agosto de 2017
I love staying with Patricia and try to as often as possible

Perfil de usuario de Yi Ting
Agosto de 2017
It's amazing. The only downside is WIFI. highly recommended!
Perfil de usuario de PatriciaPatricia es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Patricia:
Hi Yi, What problem did you have with the WIFI? Most guest say that it is really fast. Did you log into the correct account?
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Sherrie
Julio de 2017
This is a fabulous house to stay in. Love it here I stay here as often as I can

Este anfitrión tiene 42 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Vallejo, California, Estados UnidosSe registró en Agosto 2015
Perfil de usuario de PatriciaPatricia es SuperAnfitrión.

I am a fitness buff and love to have friendly conversation. I love to visit the wineries near my house. I cook organic fresh vegetables that I grow in my garden out back. My children and their grandchildren are very dear to me and I am very lucky to have such a wonderful and caring family. I like making new friendships and contacts so I am excited to meet exciting travelers through Airbnb.

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares