Apartments Mrvaljevic, Dusanka i Nikica
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
4 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
4 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Indica el número de niños.
De 2 a 12
Indica el número de bebés.
Menos de 2
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

House is in Petrovac, beautiful town 15 km from Budva and 25 km from Kotor city on Montenegro cost. It is situated between two beaches, Petrovac and Lucice beach, 300m from water.
This apartment is with the kitchen, bathroom, TV, WI FI, air- conditioning, terrace with a seaview, garden. You can use parking, pets are allowed.


Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial, 1 cama individual

Reglas de la casa



Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.

Estancia mínima de 1 noche

5 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de David
Septiembre de 2017
Good location, nice terrace, pretty close to the beach. Unfortunately the kitchen was not so well equipped for cooking, but ok for a short stay.

Perfil de usuario de Clemi
Septiembre de 2017
The room is convenient because it is close to the bus station, city center ans beach. But the furniture is in a bad condition, as is the electricity, window do not close well, wi fi only works when you are in the corner of the terrace. One night, there was a thunderstorm, rain comed from the ceiling and from the window. I think the room is way too expensive for what it really is.

Perfil de usuario de Carolina
Septiembre de 2017
The house was ok, they provided towels. The bathroom has some small bugs (not many), anf unfortunately the water tank was not warm when we got there so we could not have a shower right away as wished, we had to wait a few hours. Internet didn't work properly, and too much light in the living room in the morning without curtains (one bed was there). Communication was great and also great location. Thanks
Perfil de usuario de Nikica
Respuesta de Nikica:
Ok, we are sorry that you didn t like. Unfortunatly, we can t do anything about the internet, because it is about the provider. Also we will get fired the cleaning lady for sure. Thank you so much for telling that to us! Please enjoy the rest of your journey! Thank you!!
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Paul
Agosto de 2017
Small studio with a big Balcony located in between the beach and the city center. Located on the first floor, the apartment is calm and fresh.

Perfil de usuario de Elise
Agosto de 2017
Nikica welcomed us to her house very nicely and found a way to park the car, which can be tricky in the neighborhood! Nice appartement with a terrace under vines for shade and grapes.
Perfil de usuario de Nikica
Respuesta de Nikica:
Very nice people, please come again! :)
Agosto de 2017

Este anfitrión tiene 5 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
SerbiaSe registró en Octubre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Nikica
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Espacios similares