Cosy home in a Quiet Neighbourhood!

Departamento o casa entera

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Clean, modern 2 story townhouse with a small backyard (a lovely little spot in the afternoon sun!) in a quiet neighbourhood. We have a fully equipped kitchen, you're welcome to use anything in there! If you have a car it's 5 minutes drive to Altona Beach and our favourite coffee shop, and 20mins to the city (depending on traffic of course!) If you're travelling by PT it's a 5 minute walk to the bus stop and a 25-30minute ride into the city.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen

El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1.5
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $33
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

- As it's a quiet neighbourhood please keep it respectful after 10pm.
- Check out no later than 1pm

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras - 1 flight of stairs

Cancellations

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 5 noches

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Mohd
Julio de 2017
Ally's place is really cozy and warm to stay in. She even left little notes around the house like how to use the washer dryer, oven & the wifi password. It was really helpful when settling in.

Se registró en Junio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Ally

Hey Folks, I'm originally from NZ but I've spent the last 10 years living and traveling in various countries around the world (that'll explain the strange hybrid accent!) I've finally decided to settle in the wonderful Melbourne. But of course the traveI bug never really goes away! I spent the last 2 years in Canada where I studied makeup and fx, and now just putting that to practice here in Melbs. Asides from that I love hiking, biking, reading, music, films and of course my favorite thing in the world; eating! (and lets not forget coffee!)
This is the first time Ive used Airbnb, but I've couchsurfed and hosted many times over the years. I'm pretty self sufficient when travelling, but it's always really nice to spend some time to get to know the hosts.

El barrio

Espacios similares