Master Bedroom

Departamento o casa entera

4 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Work, rest or play in the Wilston village restaurant hub.

This light filled and cosy two bedroom apartment is 100m from the Village and 500m from the Wilston Train Station. Enjoy the restaurants, peace and quiet, and ease of access that Wilston has to offer.

The fully furnished space has everything that you need - perfect for longer-term stays, with generous discounts for weekly and monthly bookings.

El lugar

The ground level apartment is all yours, including the outdoor dining area that is perfect for families and entertaining. The huge fully fenced yard also accommodates your pets (big or small).

If you are cooking at home, you'll love the kitchen that comes equipped with a Miele cooktop and oven, a Fisher Paykel dishdrawer and fridge. Just some of the other inclusions are:

- The ground floor apartment has a single garage that is accessed internally, and secured with an electric roller door.
- A washing machine with laundry liquid is also provided for domestic duties.
- Wifi internet access is included.

Atención a los huéspedes

We live a few minutes away, and are happy to provide advice and tips on all that Brisbane has to offer. We're available to assist you during your stay if required.


El lugar
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 2
Llegada: A partir de las 14:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $49
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama matrimonial

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00

- Pets allowed in all areas except the bedrooms
- Internet access is restricted to 200GB per month, or 50GB per week.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

6 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Maree
Septiembre de 2017
Amazing location...close to Wilston Village cafes and restaurants, close to public transport, yet quiet. The courtyard is an added bonus for extra outdoor space. Everything included for a home-away-from-home stay.

Perfil de usuario de John
Agosto de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 90 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Denise
Agosto de 2017
We stayed at this Wilston apartment for five days. We were not disappointed- Katy's description of her apartment is wholly accurate : modern, clean and light. We were very comfortable and made the apartment our "home" for our stay. The location is great - a leafy suburb but with easy access by public transport to CBD. We left the car in the garage and travelled in by train. There are cafes and shops in the Village and further afield (5 mins by car) there are two mini-shopping centres with supermarkets etc. We didn't meet Katy (we picked up the keys from an agreed spot) because there was no need to contact her further although we were assured of her help if necessary. I can highly recommend Katy's place.

Perfil de usuario de Justin
Julio de 2017
Once again we enjoyed our stay at katys. She is by far one of the coolest host we've met. Always quick to attend to our needs about the apartment. Hands down an amazing apartment.

Kathy's place is one of the memorable places I have ever reserved. Four of us lived there for more than a week during my graduation. House is cosy, modern and has ample space and natural light. We loved the greenly lawn too. Location is precious. Its just 5 min drive from the CBD and has easy access to public transport. Bus stop is just out side and the train station is 5 min walk. Grocery shops/Coles, restaurants are located close by and very convenient. Kathy is a great host and responded promptly to our messages from the time of booking till we left. She quickly attended and visited the place upon our request. I would recommend her place to anyone and would definitely consider her place first if I ever need to reserve a place in Brissy.

Perfil de usuario de Justin
Julio de 2017
We stayed at katy's for a week and loved the place. It was just what we were after. We will definitely be staying there again

Wilston, AustraliaSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Katy
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares