bed with mosquito netrelax corner
Tavern Farmhouse, DBL ensuite
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
The house is ideal for those who want to spend quality time: relaxing, reading, have pleasant conversation while enjoying the view or just enjoy the sun by the pool. The house has a lot of historical features and it's surrounded by beautiful maltese countryside but just few minutes walk from the Gozo capital city Victoria.

Servicios
Champú

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial, 1 sofá cama
Zonas comunes
2 sofás

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 2 noches.

14 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Kelsey
Julio de 2017
I would highly recommend staying at the farmhouse. My time was really lovely and Kamilla was a wonderful host.

Perfil de usuario de Piotr
Septiembre de 2017
Our stay at Kamila's place was great. The room was clean, nice and has a big bed. The house is located less then 10 mins of walking from Victoria's city center and main bus station. In the house is quiet and a lot of space. You can rest at the sofa or at the pool outside. The fri…
Perfil de usuario de KamilaKamila es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Kamila:
Dzięki za wszystkie wzkazòwki... tak mi nagadaliście o Nepalu że zdecydowaliśmy się na wyjazd. Jeszcze was zamęcze mailami .
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Shelley
Septiembre de 2017
Kamila & her partner are lovely people. Well travelled and 'naturals' at hosting in their beautiful farmhouse. Lots of great advice available and although we didn't try her food the dinner she was preparing for the evening of our last day looked amazing! Definitely recommended!!
Perfil de usuario de KamilaKamila es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Kamila:
Guys just yesterday I thought about you drinking the tea you left. Hope to see you again maybe this time in Spain!
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Bernard
Septiembre de 2017
Logement plein de charme, accueil et conseils au top.

Perfil de usuario de Vinc
Septiembre de 2017
Kamila is a very friendly host and made our stay confortable, nice swimming pool and good place to relax, !!! Great location, 5 minutes walk to the center of Victoria. Beautiful room like on the pictures. MERCI

Perfil de usuario de Flavia
Septiembre de 2017
Staying at Kamila's house was just perfect, a real haven of peace! She was really attentive and gave us good indications to reach the house, the place was comfy, beautiful and welcoming, well placed near the citadella and the main bus stop of the island. Also, one should definite…
Perfil de usuario de KamilaKamila es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Kamila:
Thank you so much guys! Still keeping your note on the fridge with Thomas or were they tomatoes for breakfast ;-)
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Olinca
Septiembre de 2017
This was our first time in Malta/Gozo. Staying at Kamila's place made the experience great, she and her partner are great hosts, ready to provide all kinds of useful information and insider tips. The house is simply fantastic, with a great vibe. Very comfortable bed in luminous a…
Perfil de usuario de KamilaKamila es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Kamila:
Thank guys I will definitely save or Mexico to be able to drink a lot o tequila ;-) See you around then!
Septiembre de 2017

MaltaSe registró en Julio 2014
Perfil de usuario de KamilaKamila es SuperAnfitrión.
Travelling is always on my mind I love to meet people from all around the world and discover their culture and way of living. When I'm at home I spend a lot of time cooking for friends and family and creating new dishes. I can't live without my camera, the books I love and cu…
Idiomas: English, Italiano, Polski
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares