Second Floor Ottawa Apartment mins from Downtown
Second Floor Ottawa Apartment mins from Downtown

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

We offer a welcoming home in a friendly & quiet neighbourhood just minutes from the heart of the city. So much to see & do nearby:
Rideau River - 5 min walk;
The Byward Market & Parliament - 7 min drive or 14 min bike ride;
St Laurent Shopping Centre & Ottawa Trainyards - 2 min drive or 15 min walk;
OC Transpo bus stop - 1 min walk;
Via Rail train station - 5 min drive.
We can give loads of suggestions for great museums, galleries, breweries & restaurants. Free on-street parking available.

El lugar

My boyfriend, Shane, and I are young professionals who travel as much as our busy schedules will allow. We love meeting new people and gaining new experiences wherever we go! We’ve used AirBnB on all of our adventures because we find it’s the best way to really feel at home in a new place.

Our apartment is located on the 2nd (top) floor of a newly built 3-unit complex. It’s a two-bedroom, two full bathroom unit with a spacious kitchen, in-unit laundry and sunny patio. Our living room couch pulls out into a queen size bed to accommodate more if needed! As guests in our home, you’ll have access to all living areas – feel free to use the kitchen to make meals (including anything you find in the cabinets and fridge!), the washer and dryer to do laundry, and the patio to relax! We provide all guests with clean bedding, towels, as well as coffee, tea and breakfast essentials, but can also make suggestions for phenomenal coffee shops in the area. We are lovers of craft beer and red wine, so feel free to share in our supply.
While we do live in the apartment, work keeps us busy so we’re gone much of the day. However, we can be of assistance in helping to plan your day, and give directions or rides (Ottawa is an incredibly transit-friendly city!). We’re always just a text/email/phone call away and can work around your schedule to ensure a smooth check in & out.

Disponible para huéspedes

As guests in our home, you'll have your own private bedroom and bathroom. The bedroom has a comfortable double bed with fresh linens, a dresser and large closet for your belongings. Towels, hair dryer and various toiletries are also provided. Guests may feel free to use the living room to relax (couches, flat screen TV with cable), the kitchen to prepare meals (pots, pans, microwave, stove, oven, spices/kitchen staples) and store food & drinks, the patio to relax, and the washer and dryer for laundry.

Atención a los huéspedes

If we are available, we can arrange pick ups and/or drop offs from train station, bus station and airport.

Otros aspectos destacables

While this is a shared building, we ask you keep noise to a minimum, especially during the hours of 11pm to 7 am. There is no smoking on the property, which includes the patio. Check in and out times can be flexible, just let us know your schedule!


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño privado)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza 20
Depósito de seguridad: 246
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Corey
Mayo de 2017
Very clean and updated apartment with plenty of space. Jaime was excellent with communication and allowed us to feel right at home during our stay. Would easily reccomend to anyone staying in the area.

Ottawa, CanadáSe registró en Abril 2015
Perfil de usuario de Jaime

I'm a 31 year old healthcare worker living in Ottawa with my boyfriend, Shane and dog, Sophie. Shane and I love to travel and try to get away whenever we can fit it into our busy schedules! We've been on four continents in the last 2 years, and we've used AirBnB at each spot along the way!

Idiomas: English

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Shane.
Shane
Jaime ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Jaime
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.
Espacios similares