Ir al contenido
Guest bedroom
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Venga y permanezca en este apartamento espacioso de tres dormitorios modernos.
translated by Google

Come and stay in this spacious three bedroom modern apartment.

Servicios
Ascensor
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Gimnasio
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 10:00
Cancelaciones
Accesibilidad
Ascensor

62 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Gustavo
Octubre de 2016
Matthew's place was amazing, the room is huge, the location was the best so close from everything the free train steps from my door and the view from the apartment is breath taking. Also Mathew was a great host he chat for a little bit and gave my privacy too. I will defiantly re…

Perfil de usuario de Leslie
Marzo de 2015
We had a very nice 4 night stay with Mat at the end of our Aussie backpacking adventure. The bed was so comfy and bathroom was luxurious. Not to mention the sweet gym access and nice pool! Cool place to stay in the conveniently located Docklands.

Perfil de usuario de Marianne
Octubre de 2017
Don't hesitate in booking with Matthew, great central location, easy free tram service into the city centre. Tidy apartment and brand new bathroom! Matthew is lovely and always accomodating!

Perfil de usuario de Miqi
Junio de 2017
Great place, location and host!!

Perfil de usuario de Juan
Mayo de 2017
Great view from the apartment and good location, very recomended

Perfil de usuario de Ian
Marzo de 2017
Great place, spacious room, with towels provided. Excellent stay.

Perfil de usuario de Paolo
Marzo de 2017
I spent a week in Matthew apartment,the room was very clean and cosy and the matress was very comfy..The room has a Tv which give a extra value of this (URL HIDDEN) bathroom was very clean and towels and soup were provide.The only problem was the internet connection that was very…

Se registró en Noviembre 2013
Perfil de usuario de Matthew
Hi I'm a professional guy working in IT. I'm originally from a small country town in NSW but have lived here in Melbourne for the past 8 years. I really enjoy it down here and its a great base to travel the world from. A very different lifestyle to what I grew up with. I …
Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares