Enjoy Organic Special Japanese Breakfast in Kyoto.
4 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
4 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
4 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
4 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Thank you for visiting our page:)
If you care about your health and you want to eat awesome Japanese breakfast, here is the best choice because we are serving special breakfast made of natural mineral water, organic vegetable and special ingredients from all over Japan. Normally, meal served in Hotel, restaurants or other BnB are cooked with vegetable with plenty of fertilizer and tap water containing many chemicals. We encourage you to have healthy and enjoyable trip in Kyoto.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
2 camas individuales
Dormitorio 2
2 colchones en el suelo
Dormitorio 3
2 colchones en el suelo

Servicios

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $37
Depósito de seguridad $138
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

- Please be respectful to other residents around the area.
-请您对周围附近区域的居民们以礼相待。
- 皆様に気持ちよく滞在していただくため、周辺の住民への敬意をお願い致します。

- No loud sounds or talking between 10 pm ~ 8 am.
- 在晚间10点到早晨8点之前请不要发出吵杂的噪音以及高谈阔论。
- 午後10時~午前8時は大きな声でのおしゃべりはお控えください。


Cancellations

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 2 noches.

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este anfitrión tiene 20 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Prefectura de Kioto, JapónSe registró en Diciembre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Tonomura

- Host: Tono
Hi! I'm Tono!
I'm a 29-year-old man. I'm a web developer and a businessman.
I graduated from Japanese University and worked for four years in Tokyo.
So I'm accurate and sociable.
I like to play basketball, watch movies, read comics and eat.
I love to travel and communicate with locals.
I've been to the US, China, Taiwan, the Philippines, Pakistan and all over Japan. People there gave me heartwarming and great memories.
So now I want to be the one who gives travelers unforgettable memories:)
I do speak English and Japanese.

你好。
我酷爱旅游以及和当地的人们进行沟通交流。
我曾经游历过美国、中国、台湾、菲律宾、巴基斯坦和日本各地。那儿的人们给我留下了温馨和美好的回忆。因此现在我极其渴望成为那些能够给旅客们带去难忘美好回忆当中的一员:)

- Co-Host: Miyoko
Miyoko is my mother.
She is 60+ years old and used to be an English teacher.
Her hobby is pottery, gardening and cultural exchanges with foreigners.
She is familiar with many things about Japanese history, custom, cultural events, cooking, gardening and tea ceremony.

Idiomas: English, 日本語
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares