Comfy place in center of Modena
Hospedado por Lisa
Lisa es el anfitrión.
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño compartido
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño compartido
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Right in the center, minutes from shops, cafes, Mercato Albinelli, and the beautiful duomo. Just steps off Via Emilia and walking distance from Autostazione (for the bus to/from Bologna airport and others).
Small single bed room available (with trundle bed and sofa bed if needed), access to kitchen and sitting area with big windows.
You'll be sharing the apartment with me (I work Mon-Fri). I am an American working as a teacher, happy to share a chat or simply host you!

El lugar

Though the space is small, you won't mind at all because you'll feel the charm of the oldest part of the city center when you walk down the street.
Downstairs you'll find great hospitality at Slanzi Pub, a nice breakfast at Latteria, and in minutes you can be in front of the duomo and the famous Ghirlandina.

Disponible para huéspedes

You have access to the kitchen, including a washer for a small fee. The bathroom is shared. There is a comfy couch you are also welcome to relax on.

Atención a los huéspedes

I will respect your space and can simply host you or I am also happy to hang out and share a chat in the apartment or at a local bar and give you recommendations for things to do while here. If you need anything or have any questions, I am glad to help.


Servicios
Desayuno
Internet inalámbrico
Lavadora
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales $12 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $5
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana $41 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 16:00
Salida antes de las 12:00

Guests are welcome to use the kitchen (stove, fridge, sink, etc.) but should do their own dishes and clean up after themselves.
I am a vegetarian, so please if you bring meat into my home keep it wrapped well in the fridge/freezer and wash any surfaces it touches when you're done.
They are kindly asked to take their shoes off by the door but are welcome to wear socks or flip flops around.
Washing machine can be used for additional small fee.
Lights (and fans during summer) should be turned off whenever out of the room.
Quiet hours after 23:00.
If anything else is needed, please don't hesitate to ask!


Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Emanuele
Junio de 2017
Lisa è stata gentilissima, abbiamo condiviso con lei l'appartamento e ci ha fatto sentire come a casa! Grazie, consigliato!

Modena, ItaliaSe registró en Febrero 2015
Perfil de usuario de Lisa

american teacher and traveler

Idiomas: English, Español, Italiano, Sign Language, 中文

El barrio

Espacios similares