Ir al contenido
PR2: Modern/light double bed, kitchen/green space
PR2: Modern/light double bed, kitchen/green space
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
2 baños compartidos
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
2 baños compartidos
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Una habitación doble muy agradable y recientemente reformado con armario, cómoda, TV inteligente con Netflix gratuito y Wi-Fi. 2 baños compartidos y una cocina totalmente equipada con balcón. Refrescos gratuitos en dormitorio y cocina. Toallas y secador de pelo. Gel de ducha y champú complementario.
translated by Google

A very nice and recently refurbished double room with wardrobe, chest of drawers, smart TV with free Netflix and Wi-Fi. 2 shared bathrooms and a fully equipped kitchen with balcony.

Free refreshments provided in bedroom and kitchen. Towels and hair dryer provided.

Complementary shower gel and shampoo.

El lugar

Acceso completo para cocinar en la cocina. Lavadora / secadora, lavavajillas, microondas, tostadora, hervidor, cafetera de filtro, placa eléctrica, vajilla y cubiertos. Compuesto de 5 dormitorios, por separado. Hay una gran zona verde fuera del bloque. Los baños y la cocina limpia cada dos días. Adecuado para parejas, solteros, viajes de negocios, turistas.
translated by Google

Full access for cooking in the kitchen. Washer/dryer, dishwasher, microwave, toaster, kettle, filter coffee maker, electric hob, crockery and cutlery.

Made up of 5 bedrooms, let separately. There is a large green area outside the block.

Bathrooms and kitchen cleaned every other day.

Suitable for couples, singles, business trips, tourists.

Disponible para huéspedes

Habitación, Cuarto de baño, Cocina y espacio verde. Está en la primera planta con ascensor.
translated by Google

Room, Bathroom, Kitchen and outside green space. It's on the first floor with lift access.

Atención a los huéspedes

Estoy disponible para cualquier solicitud
translated by Google

I am available for any requests

Servicios
Ascensor
Apto para familias y niños
Internet inalámbrico
Desayuno
Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $28
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 11:00
Llegada con acceso libre con lockbox

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
No se puede estacionar en la propiedad - Pay meter available in the main road. Free on weekends.
Hay zonas comunes que se comparten - 2 shared bathroom and a shared kitchen.
Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

6 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Deandre
Junio de 2017
Sara & Amir were great with communication from the day I requested to stay in their flat. Being that my flight arrived at 9am and check in was at 2 they worked with me allowing me to check in at 12:30 which was perfect because it took us some time to arrive from stanstead airport. The owners weren't there to greet us but I spoke with Amir over the phone shortly after I settled in and assured me that anything i need would was there and if not simple email or call would get the job done. The flat has 4 or 5 very small rooms which I was aware of but that was fine to meet other guest staying there at the time because I did lock myself out And one of the other guest let me in at 11pm at night since I grabbed the room door key not the front door honest mistake but from then on I took both sets everywhere. Only 2 cons of my stay the room became very hot and stuff without a ceiling fan or room fan so I had to leave open the windows and flys and bugs sure did make their way inside which was bit annoying. Another was the Tv didn't work so I was suck watching my cell phone but there are a lot of USB chargers around the bed so that helped. I would love to stay here again if I was planning to stay in putney for my trip easy walking distance to pubs and eatery.
Perfil de usuario de Sara & Amir
Respuesta de Sara & Amir:
Thank you Deandre for your kind comments and for putting up with the unforeseen issues. The fan was taken by the previous guest which is now on order. The TV was very unfortunate as it broke the day before you arrived. It was a brand new TV and has since been replaced. Hope to see you again.
Junio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Greg
Julio de 2017
Nice place to stay but of a walk to station but ok ! Comfortable only complaint the place tends to echo so other guests coming and going some! don't consider if other guests are asleep

Perfil de usuario de Viviana
Julio de 2017
Sara & Amir are great host. The apartment is well located in a very nice area. There are many pubs and shops nearby. The toilets are rather small but everything is always clean.

Perfil de usuario de Alex
Junio de 2017
Room was clean and fresh

Perfil de usuario de Tia
Mayo de 2017
The property is comfortable, and newly decorated -- very pleasant! Sara and Amir are easy to get hold of, and provided a helpful welcome folder with information about the area and the flat. Definitely recommended!

Perfil de usuario de Mahyar
Mayo de 2017
The room was perfect in terms of size and facilities. Very clean, and we could make our lunch or breakfast in the kitchen. We also used the space outside at the back to chill out which was a bonus. It was so close to station and 20min from central London. The hosts were great and answering our queries quickly. I will highly recommend it.

Este anfitrión tiene 174 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Inglaterra, Reino UnidoSe registró en Junio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Sara & Amir

We are a couple living in Surrey, with our 2 kids.

We are both professionals, spending quality family times out and about. We play a variety of sports, and enjoy a nice meal out. We love travelling, and know well what a traveller will be looking for, and how to provide a super class service.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares