Ir al contenido
Wardrobe, 2 sets of drawers, tv with dvds, lamp and fan
Habitación privada en departamento

Spacious room in Central London

Perfil de usuario de Carol & Alana
Carol & Alana

Spacious room in Central London

2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño entero y uno de tocador compartidos
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño entero y uno de tocador compartidos
LO MEJOR DEL ALOJAMIENTO
AscensorEste es uno de los pocos alojamientos de la zona que cuenta con este servicio.

My place is close to Houses of Parliament & Big Ben, Buckingham Palace, London Eye, Westminster Abbey, Victoria Station, Thames River trips, Trafalgar Square, Leicester Square, Piccadilly Circus, Covent Garden, restaurants & pubs, British Museum, V&A Museum, Natural History museum, science museum, Royal Albert Hall, South Bank, Hyde Park, St James Park. You’ll love my place because of nice room and amenities, lots of famous attractions easily accessible. My place is good for solo adventurers.

Servicios

Ascensor
Wifi
Cocina
Plancha
Ganchos para ropa
Lavadora

Lugares para dormir

Dormitorio 1
1 cama queen size, 1 colchón inflable

Reglas de la casa

No adecuado para bebés (menores de 2 años)
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 17:00 a las 21:00.
Salida antes de las 14:00

Accesibilidad

Acceso a la habitación sin escalones
Acceso al baño sin escalones

Disponibilidad

22 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Deborah
Deborah
julio de 2018
Carol and Alana's place has easy access from Pimlico station. They were very friendly hosts and their place would be great for young travelers, traveling the world.
Perfil de usuario de Tarek
Tarek
julio de 2018
The main reason I booked this place was because the reviews said flexible check in times. I wrote them when I first booked the room and said we would be coming in around 11 am and they seemed to be fine with that. Two days before traveling they informed me that we could not check…
Perfil de usuario de Carol & Alana
Respuesta de Carol & Alana:
Hello Tarek, You did not state in your message that you wanted to check in early you merely said you arrive in London about noon. Many people arrive early and don’t check in till 5pm if they require an early check in they say so and when they communicate clearly we make allowances where possible. As for the room temperature, we had blinds closed and fans on, there is not much more we can do to cool down the room. Surprisingly we do not control the weather and it is rare for England to be this warm. If you did feel uncomfortably hot in the room than you should have come and spoken with us and we would have gone and bought an extra fan to help you both but you cannot expect hosts to know your needs if you do not voice them.
julio de 2018
Perfil de usuario de David
David
junio de 2018
Carol and Alana are welcoming and communicate hosts. Their apartment is within walking distance of lots of London sites and not too far from public transportation. The bed is comfortable and the kitchen, although we didn't use it much, was nice to have access to. Overall, a good …
Perfil de usuario de Jane
Jane
junio de 2018
Great location close to Victoria line! Carol and Alana were great -- sent us detailed instructions on how to get to the apartment, met us cheerfully even though we were arriving late, offered tips on public transportation, and let us leave our things while we visited museums. Ful…
Perfil de usuario de Colleen
Colleen
abril de 2018
Carol and Alana were very friendly hosts. It took us awhile to find the location even though they offered directions. It's in Pimlico which is a fantastic location. Note that it's in a rather large housing complex. I had never seen anything like it so it was quite shocking to me!…
Perfil de usuario de Madeline
Madeline
abril de 2018
Carol and Alana are very friendly and great hosts! We walked to their place from Victoria station and from there took bicycles everywhere we wanted to see. Great location for touring London!
Perfil de usuario de Jordan
Jordan
octubre de 2017
Very friendly. Super flexible check in times. Help us decide where to go. Room was very private and warming.

Hospedado por Carol & Alana

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Agosto de 2016
Perfil de usuario de Carol & Alana
77 evaluaciones
My daughter and I live in a 2 bedroom flat (apartment) in central London. You may during conversations be talking with either myself or my daughter regarding your stay. We hope you enjoy your stay with us! I enjoy knitting and reading and my daughter Alana loves to read and go…
Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Llegada

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Salida
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Espacio similares

Cosas que hacer cerca de este alojamiento