Outside, Driveway, Guest HouseGuest House Deck
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Located only 16km from Levin and 32 km from Palmerston North. A cozy spacious beautifully furnished cottage that has everything that you need. Whether you are visiting friends, family or just on business this is the perfect place to rest. Located near the main family home but far enough to enjoy your own peace and privacy. Enjoy your morning coffee on the back deck looking out to the Tararuas or relax on the front deck with a glass of wine. Plenty of offstreet parking for camper or trailer

El lugar

Perfect for Singles, Couples or Corporate stays

Otros aspectos destacables

Tea/Coffee/Milk/Bread/Butter/Spread supplied for the first 2 mornings. I also sell Giftware, please ask me if you wish to see the shop. You can view the items on the following website; (URL HIDDEN)


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king

El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios
Cocina
TV
Elementos básicos
Calefacción

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

- Please no shoes inside

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay mascotas en la propiedad - We have a small dog and cat on the property who are very friendly but mainly keep to the main house or dog is locked up.

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

5 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Phil
Agosto de 2017
Amazing place! Really comfortable and furnished to a high standard. A short walk into the town/village. Friendly and helpful hosts. We wouldn't change a thing!

Perfil de usuario de Carissa
Agosto de 2017
Carla's space is incredible. The afternoon sun shines through the windows and makes the space cozy and warm. A fire in the winter is such a treat. Not to mention quiet countryside views out the kitchen window. We had such a refreshing time. This is definitely a wonderful option for a night away.

Perfil de usuario de Lynda
Julio de 2017
My Husband and I had a great relaxing 2 night stay. On arrival the fire was going so the place was nice a cosy. Carla even offed to drop us off at the local Pub to watch the NZ/Lions game. We will be back for another weekend.

Perfil de usuario de Lindsay And Margy
Junio de 2017
A lovely place to stay. We should have stayed longer it was so good. Full kitchen, warm room, quiet and very comfortable. Carla was friendly and helpful. Happy to recommend to others

Perfil de usuario de Moana
Junio de 2017
Carla, thank you so much for the fabulous stay at your Air BnB accommodation. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Shannon is a perfect spot to get away from it all yet an easy distance from Wellington and the Hutt Valley. In Shannon you're in the heart of Horowhenua/Manawatu, just minutes from Palmerston North, Fielding, Foxton and Levin. The accommodation was perfect! Luxurious, spacious and warm. We loved the fire and Carla had thought of every need. We are definately planning on coming back.

Manawatu-Wanganui, Nueva ZelandaSe registró en Agosto 2016
Perfil de usuario de Carla & Andrew

Wife and mother to two well travelled children. We live on a 3 acre block. My husband built our dream home, it's very American and filled with Americana homewares from our many trips to the US. I work as a Project Co-ordinator at Fonterra and my husband is a builder and works very hard so always deserves a good break away. Although we live in the country we love to eat out and drink nice wine, so a good break to the city that boasts good eating places and shopping is what we love. Things I cannot live without are, my hair straighteners, washing machine, make-up, wine and of course my family. We treat other people's homes as our own, with upmost respect, shoes are always taken off inside and I must say i am a clean freak.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares