1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

A sunshine filled room in a lovely cabin-like house. Convenient location to all companies, stations, and shopping center. 12 min walk to CalTrain, 20 min bike ride to Stanford. A favorite place for business travelers and summer interns.

El lugar

A twin bed, night stand, dresser, desk/chair and a closet. Hardwood floor.

Disponible para huéspedes

Living/Dining area: refrigerator, microwave, coffee maker, toaster and kettle for making simple meals.
Backyard with redwoods surrounding, enjoying the relaxing atmosphere in the heart of Silicon Valley.
Laundry room can be used once a week by request.

Atención a los huéspedes

Love to chat with guests and provide information about Silicon Valley but respect private space. Prompt response with any questions.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet inalámbrico
Chimenea interior
Zona para trabajar con notebooks

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $35
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama individual
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 23:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00

*Check-in: between 3-11pm – You are welcome to contact me to see if an earlier/or later check-in time might be available.
*Check-out: Please vacate your room by 11am on the day you are checking out. It is greatly appreciated if you would place all of your trash in the black garbage can in the yard.
*Quiet time: between 10pm-8am. Be aware of the fact that there are multiple rooms with guests on different sleep cycles and with different work schedules.
*No smoking, drugs or drinking on the property.
*No visitors to your bedroom without prior permission.
*No meals/food in the room. You are welcome to use the common areas to eat.
*You may use the refrigerator, microwave oven, toaster, coffee maker and kettle in the common area.
*Use the provided cart /or cabinet to store your items in the bathroom, and rinse the shower stall after use.
*Sign up for the use of laundry room once a week (for guests who stay more than a week).
*Enjoy your stay!


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

5 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Phillip
Septiembre de 2017
This is a great listing. Sandra was a very nice host and very accommodating to an unexpected change in my stay. She was prompt and reasonable about every question I had over the duration of my stay.
Perfil de usuario de SandraSandra es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Sandra:
Dear Philip, Thank you for being such nice guest! I am glad to know you and best wishes to your future!
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Blanca
Agosto de 2017
Nice and quiet.

Perfil de usuario de Pierre-Luc
Agosto de 2017
A nice and quiet environment in a safe neighborhood. Perfect for a work/study-related trip. Sandra is an experienced host : check-in was a breeze.
Perfil de usuario de SandraSandra es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Sandra:
It was great to have you stay with us! Keep contact!
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Zhang
Junio de 2017
I live in Sandra's place for one month. She's very polite and helpful. Great choice for interns.
Perfil de usuario de SandraSandra es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Sandra:
Thank you for being such a nice guest! Good luck!
Junio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Berkeley
Mayo de 2017
Very positive experience! Sandra was kinda and responsive, and the place was exactly what I needed. Highly recommend!!
Perfil de usuario de SandraSandra es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Sandra:
Dear Berkeley, thank you for the review! Welcome back to visit us anytime! Sandra
Mayo de 2017

Este anfitrión tiene 51 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Palo Alto, California, Estados UnidosSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de SandraSandra es SuperAnfitrión.

I am a house wife and mother of 2 grown up children. Originally from Taiwan and moved to bay area since 1997. I have been a Mandarin teacher for last 2 decades. Love to travel, explore the world and meet people from different places. My husband and I love to provide people coming to bay area, for travel or business trip, a clean and comfortable place to stay as a temporary home.

Idiomas: English, 中文
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares