1 of 9 bedroomsOverall view of the 1st floor
9 Bedroom House in Sekihara
16 huéspedes
9 dormitorios
9 camas
2 baños
16 huéspedes
9 dormitorios
9 camas
2 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 16. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Hermosa casa nueva de 2 pisos de 9 habitaciones, cerca de la estación y justo al lado de supermercado y arcade, nuestra casa tiene 7 camas dobles, 2 camas individuales permitiendo hasta 16 personas para quedarse, está equipado con 2 duchas, 2 lavabos, 4 aseos Y una gran cocina con comedor y sala de estar. Nuestra casa es ideal para las personas que visitan Tokio con grandes familias, amigos y en viajes de negocios. Situado en un centro histórico de Tokio, la casa será un lugar ideal para su exploración de la ciudad
translated by Google

Beautiful brand new 2 story 9 bedroom house, close to the station and right beside supermarket and arcade, our house has 7 double beds, 2 single beds allowing up to 16 people to stay, it is equipped with 2 showers, 2 washbasins, 4 toilets and a large kitchen with dining and living room. Our house is ideal for people visiting Tokyo with large families, friends and on business trips. Situated in a historical downtown area of Tokyo, the house will be an idea place for your exploration of the city

El lugar

~ LAS HABITACIONES ~ - Casa de 9 habitaciones, 7 habitaciones con camas dobles, 2 habitaciones con camas individuales - Escritorio y silla - Refrigerador - Aire acondicionado (frío / caliente) - Wi-Fi gratis - 2 duchas - 2 lavabos - 4 baños
translated by Google

~THE ROOMS~
- 9 bedroom house, 7 rooms with double beds, 2 rooms with single beds
- Desk and chair
- Fridge
- Air conditioner (Cold/ Hot)
- Free WIFI
- 2 shower units
- 2 wash basins
- 4 toilets

Disponible para huéspedes

~ EQUIPAMIENTOS Y EQUIPO ~ - Jabón, champú y papel higiénico gratuitos - Toalla de mano y baño - Microonda - Olla arrocera - Tetera - 2 lavadoras Todo el apartamento es gratuito para uso de los huéspedes, incluyendo champú / enjuague, accesorios de cocina, platos y otros servicios.
translated by Google

~AMENITIES AND EQUIPMENT~
- Free soap, shampoo and toilet paper
- Hand and bath towel
- Microwave
- Rice cooker
- Tea kettle
- 2 washing machines

The whole apartment is free for guest use, including shampoo/rinse, kitchen accessories, plates and other amenities.

Atención a los huéspedes

Puede ponerse en contacto con nosotros a través de Airbnb, ya que se está supervisando las 24 horas del día. ¡Puedo ayudarte en inglés, japonés, chino e incluso en alemán o holandés!
translated by Google

You can contact us via Airbnb as it is being monitored 24 hours a day. I can help you in English, Japanese, Chinese and even in German or Dutch!

Otros aspectos destacables

• No Fumar • No es adecuado para mascotas • No hay fiestas ni eventos • Check in es en cualquier momento después de las 3PM • Check out es en cualquier momento antes de las 11AM
translated by Google

• No smoking
• Not suitable for pets
• No parties or events
• Check in is anytime after 3PM
• Check out is anytime before 11AM


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama individual
Dormitorio 2
1 cama individual
Dormitorio 3
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 4
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 5
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 6
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 7
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 8
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 9
1 cama matrimonial

Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Timbre / Intercomunicador inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales $20 / noche más de 3 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $138
Depósito de seguridad $276
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

- No shoes in house


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
El número mínimo de noches por estancia para este espacio varía.
Agrega las fechas de tu viaje para ver más detalles.

6 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Wei
Agosto de 2017
YASU家比我想象中要好很多,房间一共7个双床配有空调,房间也很干净,上下两层楼,在日本当地来说空间算大的了,周边配备服务设施都很好,我们一行12人住起来很舒心。

Perfil de usuario de Starlight
Agosto de 2017
The house is beautiful and clean. It was perfect for me and my family. Thank you yasu

Perfil de usuario de Season
Julio de 2017
新裝修,房間整潔,相片跟屋内實際情況一樣,多房間,而且每一間都設有冷氣機。適合一大班人去旅行,又想有私人空間,還有兩個浴室,對於我一行十五人來說是十分重要。附近有便利店和小商店,多是賣食物和水果的,但較早關門,星期日是休息的。

Perfil de usuario de Christine
Julio de 2017
Yasu's place is ideal for large groups. We were 10 plus 1 baby and we fit comfortably. The 2 showers and 4 toilets were very helpful in getting ready in the morning. It is in a nice neighborhood with shops right outside the place where you can buy food and drinks. (The Tempura place across the street was awesome!) Though a distance from the hustle and bustle of Tokyo, the single train ride to reach the city action was a big plus.

Perfil de usuario de Camille
Julio de 2017
the house has 9 bedrooms, 2 bath rooms and 4 toilettes, all equipped with air conditioner/heater, heated seats toilets, with bidets, clean beddings. when we get in to the house, we got very impressed with how clean the house is. we really liked it! the subway station is 10 to 12mins walk away, very tolerable. overall, we cannot say anything bad. the host is very efficient in communication. two thumbs up for this place!

Perfil de usuario de 亚惠
Junio de 2017
有九间房,7间双人床两间单人,我们16个人,刚刚好,房间很干净,设备很全,离西新井车站很近,出行也很方便,房东推荐的miso拉面很好吃,感谢。垃圾分类不清楚就把瓶子单独放置,和房东沟通也很愉快,愉快的出行。

Este anfitrión tiene 702 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Minato, JapónSe registró en Agosto 2014
Perfil de usuario de Yasu

I was born in Fukuoka, Japan in 1975 (which means I'm now 41...), and moved to Sydney, Australia when I was 3 and raised there until I was 18. After which I went to college/university in Hawaii, United States, where I studied economics and a lot of drinking. After college/university I moved back to Japan, where I've worked at various tech and pharmaceutical companies doing mostly marketing. Another job I was usually given was, when people came to visit Japan from headquarters in the States, I was usually the one taking people out.

I currently live in Minato ku, Tokyo, close to Shinagawa station and I'm married with my wife Lisa for a couple of years now. I'm also the founder and the managing director of a company called Webessence Co., Ltd, which is in its 4th year now. We specialize in web design, online/offline marketing and bridging overseas and Japanese companies.

My wife Lisa is from Kobe, like, Kobe beef and Kobe Bryant. She works at a tech company specializing in CRM. She is also a marketer and has been there for a couple of years now.

The reasons why we've decided to start on Airbnb is because part of my company's business is to help bridge the gap between Japan and the rest of the world, a gap that's caused partially to the lack of English speaking population in Japan. I hope that our ability to speak and communicate in English will help people that come and visit Japan and make their trip more enjoyable.

I've been to many countries, especially in Asia, since it was mostly free to stop on the way to and back between Australia and Japan. Most recently I've visited Vietnam, Korea, Singapore, Taiwan, China and Australia. And we're thinking of going to Hawaii for a holiday sometime this year. My hobby is to cook and keep my house clean, and I love watching movies, playing golf and going out to drink.

Tokyo is a great city to visit, since it's a city that is really unlike any other. Of course it's a huge city with a lot of people, but it also has a variety of great food and places to visit. As well as being safe, Tokyo has clean air, clean streets, a friendly atmosphere and the trains and buses come on time.

We'd love to make your stay here in Japan fun and memorable, so as part of the initial process of getting you settled in, I've made a website about the apartment and it's surroundings, with information about places to eat, shop, walk and whatever, and basic but important information about how to turn on the air conditioner, floor heating and to fill your bath tub.

If you'd like to know more about Japan and Tokyo in particular, please email me prior to your visit and I will try to help you out as much as possible. I will definitely be able to help you out with places to eat, drink, dance and have fun.

Idiomas: English, Español, Nederlands, 中文, 日本語
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares