Covered decking (rainproof!)Dining table with 4 chairs (more can be provided)

Departamento o casa entera

5 huéspedes

3 dormitorios

3 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 5. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

El lugar

A large French-style mobile home on our grounds (approx. 50 meters from our family home, separated by our backyard and a shed). It comprises an open-plan kitchen/sitting room (dining table with chairs, 3-seater sofa), 3 bedrooms (1 with a comfortable double-bed, 1 with an in-between bed that can accommodate 1 adult or 2 children comfortably, 1 single bed). The bathroom contains a shower cubicle, the WC is separate. There are electric radiators throughout.
Shower and oven are heated by gas.
The entire mobile home is surrounded by spacious decking, including a covered seating area.

We have hens and ducks (in a separate field, not running around the garden), there are usually enough fresh eggs in the morning to go around for everyone.

We also have a cat (that divides her time between the outdoors and our family home).

Children are very welcome, we have a swing set and a slide in our garden for everybody to enjoy, and plenty of space to kick a ball around.

A small stream runs through the property. It is fenced off.

Location:
You can walk into Manorhamilton (it's only 1 mile), but for some of the way along the national road there is no footpath, not ideal for walking, especially with children, so we highly recommend bringing a car.

Disponible para huéspedes

There are sheds with room for storing bikes, surf boards, wet suits, fishing gear etc.
Plenty of space for secure parking close to the mobile home.
Self catering with all basic utilities provided.
There is a TV incl. DVD player in the main room with limited channels (main Irish channels, incl. RTE Junior for children plus BBC)
Wifi access is limited, full access near our house, some devices pick it up in the mobile home or outside on the decking, but we can't guarantee access around the clock.

Atención a los huéspedes

Chris works from home and the children (7 and 9 years) are home in the afternoons, so there is usually somebody around for help and assistance.

Otros aspectos destacables

We have smoke and carbon monoxide detector devices installed.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 3
1 cama individual

El lugar
Capacidad: 5
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 3
Camas: 3
Tiene mascotas: Cat(s)
Tipo de propiedad: Otros
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera
Llegada con acceso libre: Caja de seguridad

Servicios
Apto para familias y niños
Cocina
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
TV

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 20%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)

Please do not smoke in the mobile home, you're welcome to smoke outside on the (covered) decking area.
No pets, please.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 2 noches.

40 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Clodagh
Septiembre de 2017
Christiane and Mark and family gave us a very warm welcome. the check in was seamless and the property itself was extremely clean, comfortable and very well located. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We will be back and would highly recommend staying here if visiting the area.

Perfil de usuario de Robert
Septiembre de 2017
easy to find, quiet, hosts really welcoming. great stay

Perfil de usuario de Annmarie
Agosto de 2017
Christiane's place is so relaxing. Everything was perfect . Fully equipped with everything you need . Home from home . Christiane and Mark were brilliant hosts . Great value for money . Will be back very soon . :)

Perfil de usuario de Melanie
Agosto de 2017
Comfortable and practical place, and great, helpful and friendly hosts.

Perfil de usuario de Julie
Agosto de 2017
The mobile is really spacious and located in a gorgeous setting, bunnies, chickens, lambs. Christiane and family are very welcoming and hospitable. We slept so well, it is so quite...perfect place to relax/unwind and close to some great places!!! Loved it!!

Perfil de usuario de Breffni
Junio de 2017
Enjoyed are stay, lovely outdoor area. Greathost, welcoming and child friendly - lovely stay.

Perfil de usuario de Ming
Abril de 2017
谢谢你们所提供的一切,移动房屋是那么的干净,整洁。周围的环境是那么的优美。谢谢你们的晚餐,你们的音乐表演,谢谢Peter 像照顾弟弟一样照顾Gordon. 在你们家的感觉是那么的美好,有一种家的感觉,谢谢你们我的爱尔兰朋友,和你们一起的经历我们永远无法忘怀,谢谢你们我的爱尔兰朋友。

Manorhamilton, IrlandaSe registró en Octubre 2013
Perfil de usuario de ChristianeChristiane es SuperAnfitrión.

Hi, we're a family with 2 primary school age children, I'm working from home, so I'm around in my home office in the main house a lot of the time.
You'll have all the privacy you need in your accommodation - no direct line of sight - but I'm usually close to hand if you need assistance in switching on the heating or are wondering if your child could help collect eggs from the hens.
I'm German (my husband is Irish), so feel free to chat to me " auf Deutsch" if that's easier for you.

Idiomas: Deutsch, English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares