Seating for four people in the dining area.Comfy sectional overlooking the kitchen and dining area.
Charming and Comfortable Townhome
Hospedado por Carlee
Carlee es el anfitrión.Carlee es SuperAnfitrión.
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Conveniently located on the west side of town, our two bedroom Townhome is equipped with everything that you will need to enjoy your stay. Clean linens and towels supplied, newly renovated bathroom, fully equipped kitchen with modern stainless steel appliances, cable tv, Netflix, Apple TV and wifi, outdoor patio with propane bbq. Our space is perfectly equipped for 4 people. Walking trails and a splash pad park for the children to play at the end of the street. Close to shopping, pharmacy, LCBO.


Viajes de negocios
Este espacio dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios.

Servicios
Cocina
Internet
TV
Elementos básicos

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $50
Depósito de seguridad $250
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 16:00
Salida antes de las 12:00
Llegada con acceso libre con lockbox

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

16 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Robert
Septiembre de 2017
We had access to the entire townhouse with the exception of a few locked rooms. There were 2 bedrooms, one full bath upstairs and a half bath downstairs. There is a kitchen and living room and a deck downstairs. It was both like a hotel and not like one. Like a hotel (at least a…

Perfil de usuario de Grant
Octubre de 2017
Really enjoyed our stay at Carlee's place. Very clean and well-kept suite, very accurate to the photos in the advert. Carlee was an excellent host, and communicated very well with me before, during and after our stay. Highly recommended. Would definitely stay here again...two thu…

Perfil de usuario de Chris
Septiembre de 2017
Amazing place to stay. Clean, friendly and overall just a great place to stay.

Perfil de usuario de Lynne
Septiembre de 2017
Just came back from spending 3 nights at Carlee’s beautiful Townhome. Carlee was amazing to deal with. We didn’t get the opportunity to meet in person, but it didn’t really matter because she was very quick to respond to my messages and even texted me to make sure everything was…

Perfil de usuario de Edith
Septiembre de 2017
Carlee's house in a relatively new development, about 7 minutes from downtown Orangeville. Access to the house is easy from Highway 10 or downtown. Shopping is nearby, as are several restaurants. The house is bright, spacious, and beautifully maintained. Carlee provided towels f…

Perfil de usuario de Stacey
Agosto de 2017
This is a lovely clean, comfortable and inviting home. Carlee was amazing to deal with and left a personalized note and information book that answered all the little questions one would have (ie wifi how to use the TV/Bluetooth etc.) She was always quick to respond to my messages…

Perfil de usuario de Sabine
Agosto de 2017
Diese Unterkunft liegt zentral aber damit an einer viel befahrenen Straße, sodass die schöne Terrasse von uns nicht weiter genutzt wurde. Die Einrichtung und die Betten sind modern. Carlee ist ein ganz netter und umsichtiger unkompliziert Gastgeber
Perfil de usuario de CarleeCarlee es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Carlee:
Thank you for your kind words. Our home is centrally located. Although the highway is to the rear of our home and our rear patio overlooks this, the bedrooms are located at the front and afford a quiet night of restful sleep. :)
Agosto de 2017

Orangeville, CanadáSe registró en Febrero 2014
Perfil de usuario de CarleeCarlee es SuperAnfitrión.
I love travel and adventure - I love to be outside boating, swimming, walking, skiing, hiking and exploring new places. I am a happily married mother of 3 amazing children and I am so lucky that as a family we all embrace life with the same enthusiasm.
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares