Ir al contenido
Bedroom view 1Spacious lounge and winter garden (covered balcony, accessible via bedroom and lounge)
Modern, spacious, zone 2 apt near tube, great area
Modern, spacious, zone 2 apt near tube, great area
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Come and explore London from the base of my calm, modern, spacious apartment in the popular Zone 2 neighbourhood of Queen's Park. With excellent local amenities and easy access to central London, Camden, Portobello and Notting Hill amongst other places. A few steps from the nearest tube and transport links and a short walk to shops, bars and live music in Kilburn and Kensal Rise.

El lugar

Large, modern, spacious, calm, clean one-bedroom apartment.
The apartment is accessed via elevator.
Access to the well-supplied kitchen (inc. dishwahser, Nespresso machine)Free wifi
I have a friendly cat staying with me, so please take note in case you have allergies or are not keen on pets.
Smoking is allowed in the winter garden (sheltered balcony) accessible via the bedroom and lounge.

Disponible para huéspedes

You are welcome to use the kitchen and lounge for light breakfast/dinner purposes (facilities include dishwasher and Nespresso machine)
If you need to do some laundry, that can be arranged on agreement (I don't have a tumble dryer. There is also a launderette two-minutes away)
I have a winter garden (covered balcony) accessible via the bedroom and lounge, which you are welcome to access as it's a nice sunny space to read, browse online with your coffee, or if you wish to smoke.

Atención a los huéspedes

I am a well-travelled Londoner and speak several languages. I have experienced Airbnb as a guest and, thankfully, have always got on very well with hosts.
If you wish to have a quiet, private visit with minimal interaction, that is perfectly fine. If you want to chat and have some questions about London etc, that is fine too.

Otros aspectos destacables

I have a cat staying with me. If you have allergies or are not keen on pets, this is not the place for you.
As I live in this apartment, I use the large lounge as my base and offer the bedroom as a private space for guests. There will be space for guests to hang/store clothes in the bedroom if needed, but my personal belongings will also be in the room.
As I usually work during the week check-in would have to take place early morning, or in the evening when I return. Weekends are more flexible.

Servicios
Ascensor
Apto para familias y niños
Apto para fumadores
Internet inalámbrico
Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $7
Depósito de seguridad $205
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama
Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (2-12 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 11:00

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay mascotas en la propiedad - Friendly cat. Visible in some of the photos
Hay zonas comunes que se comparten - This is my apartment so I will be present (based in lounge) and my belonging are in the apartment
Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Gonzalo
Agosto de 2017
Excelent person. Reliable. Very confortable house and bed. Clean. Lovely cat.

Perfil de usuario de Marion
Julio de 2017
Gia is a very nice and welcoming host. Whereas I'm a little shy and not fluent in English, she was very easy contact and gave me little tips about what to do and where to go. Her flat is spacious and comfortable. She has a funny and adorable cat, so if you love animals like me you will be so softened ! I'm glad to have chosen her flat to spend my weekend in London, and I recommend it to you ! :)

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Marzo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Gia

I am a well-travelled Londoner. I grew up in the suburbs but then escaped to see the world and have lived/worked/travelled/studied in various locations. And I am fortunate that my current role requires me to travel to some pretty cool places.
Apart from travel, I love good, unpretentious food and home cooking. I love music and learning about the creative process. I love big, diverse cities and generally, being in international, multi-lingual environments.
I have been an Airbnb guest in a couple of countries and had a great time and got on really well with the hosts. I hope this experience is reciprocated as I am now an Airbnb host. I look forward to meeting interesting people.

Idiomas: English, Español, Français, 日本語
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares