Full kitchen facilityopen plan kitchen with double sliding glass door access to the back porch & garden
"Brand new 2 bedroom house at prime location"

Departamento o casa entera

5 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

4 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 5. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Acerca de este anuncio

Brand new 2 bedroom house with garden at our very quiet backyard.
Room 1: one queen bed
Room 2: two single beds
Fourth bed is extra bed.
Both rooms with mirrored build-in wardrobe.
Fully furnished with TV, fridge, microwave, kettle, toaster, sofas, full kitchen facility complete with cookware.
Bus stop M54 in front of house, goes to Epping station, Macquarie Uni, Parramatta.
Bus stop 541 is in 10 mins walk, goes to Eastwood station.
15mins walk to Carlingford Court/Village, Epping station.

El lugar

For adults & kids to enjoy, there's a park & playground in front of our house.

Disponible para huéspedes

You have absolute privacy & tranquility on this brand new house, where you could have relaxation surrounded by the garden, with private back verandah.
This house has separate entrance.
The owner lives on separate house but available 24/7 should you require assistance.

Atención a los huéspedes

I will greet you at the beginning and end of your stay to provide and collect keys.

We are contactable via email.

Otros aspectos destacables

Unlimited space for safe & quiet off-street parking infront of the house.


El lugar
Capacidad: 5
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 4
Llegada: De 15:00 a 19:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 16 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza 49
Depósito de seguridad: 245
Precio por fin de semana: 102 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 19:00.

Please treat the house as your own home, strictly no smoking inside.
To maintain house cleanliness, outdoor shoes to be left outside at shoe rack on entrance. We provide sandals for indoor use.

House must be left in tidy & clean condition with dishes washed & returned to the cupboard when checking out. Otherwise, outgoing guests will be charged an extra cleaning fee of A$ 100 (in addition to the A$ 60 paid during reservation) upon check out. All rubbish must be placed in the outside bins ( red or yellow bin).

You are also responsible for any additional fee for damage or missing items. The amount is not limited to the amount of the security deposit.

The number of persons specified on your booking confirmation is the maximum number staying.

Strictly no partying allowed inside/outside the house at anytime, as it is located on quiet neighbourhood.

Cleaning fee: A$ 60 (payable during reservation) with additional cleaning fee of A$ 100 upon check out if house not in a tidy / clean condition. Also a penalty of A$ 200 if guests found smoking inside the house.

Security deposit: A$ 300 is required & payable in cash upon checking in direct to host.

Extra people: A$ 20/person/night after 2 guests.

Long term rentals available on request, subject to negotiation.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 3 noches.

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Gary
Agosto de 2017
Shirley and Anthony are magnificent hosts! We stayed here for over 2 months, and during this time out hosts were very receptive, helpful and at the same time, mindful of us having our private time. The property is very comfortable and perfectly located to local bus routes, train stations, and shopping facilities -all very much within walking distance. There are beautiful parks for great social, or family time out, which are also very close to the property. My family and I would gladly stay with Shirley and Anthony again, and highly recommend this property stay.

Perfil de usuario de Jennifer
Julio de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 164 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nueva Gales del Sur, AustraliaSe registró en Septiembre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Shirley
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.

Espacios similares