recently reno'd bathroom
Homey One Bedroom Apartment in Washington, DC

Departamento o casa entera

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

A cozy one bedroom apartment located in the heart of Washington, DC. We offer a living room, kitchen, bathroom, washer and dryer, outdoor space and private parking.
Located in a residential area with easy access through the city area via public train or bus. We ensure that you find your way around the city with ease.
Our goal is to give our guest a comfortable place to stay and an unforgettable experience.

El lugar

You'll love staying here because of its privacy, comfort and easy accessibility to surrounding neighborhoods and downtown! We are a short walk to various bus stations and the Fort Totten Metro Station (15-20 minute walk)/ less than 10 minute bus ride. If you have any questions about transportation, please ask. We are located in a very safe neighborhood. Disclaimer: Our pictures apparently don't do our space justice.

Disponible para huéspedes

Los huéspedes pueden utilizar cualquier parte de la planta baja, incluyendo la lavadora y secadora y el patio trasero. El patio trasero es utilizado por todo el hogar.
translated by Google

Guests can use any parts of the downstairs area including the washing and drying machine and the backyard. The backyard is used by the entire household.

Atención a los huéspedes

Estoy disponible para llegar a través de la aplicación Airbnb. Le pregunto si necesito entrar en su espacio, lo cual es poco probable. Usted puede verme en las plantas que riegan del patio trasero, escogiendo malas hierbas o meditating. Si quieres o necesitas algo, puedo estar disponible para hablar cara a cara.
translated by Google

I'm available to reach through the Airbnb app. I ask if I need to enter your space, which is unlikely. You may see me in the backyard watering plants, picking weeds or meditating. If you want or need anything, I can be available to talk face to face.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 12:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de propiedad: Otros
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera
Llegada con acceso libre: Caja de seguridad

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Apto para familias y niños
Apto para fumadores
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 12:00

- Smoking only allowed outside

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Puede haber ruido
Hay zonas comunes que se comparten - Our backyard is a shared space.

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

9 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Richard
Septiembre de 2017
Such a nice, clean and cozy place. Neighborhood is very nice and parking off street was also nice. Host was very thorough and professional. Could not have been any better.

Perfil de usuario de Jonathan
Septiembre de 2017
Merma's place was fantastic she was very responsive and made everything about the stay very convenient and easy. The space is very clean, neat and private I would definitely recommend staying there!

Perfil de usuario de Joya
Septiembre de 2017
Merma provides a comfortable, elegant space that is a perfect place to recuperate while dealing with the stress of traveling. Merma made me feel attended to and was prompt with responding whenever I had a question. I got the privacy I was after and enjoyed my stay thoroughly. Would definitely recommend.

Perfil de usuario de RobertRobert es SuperAnfitrión.
Septiembre de 2017
Easy checkin process, fast communication, good accommodations, verify wifi password, a/c, heater, hot water, washer, dryer, snacks, water, free parking. The neighbors are lively until 2am and restart at 9am. Bring earplugs. Overall good value.

Perfil de usuario de Craig
Septiembre de 2017
Great location. Lots of space and a very nice backyard. Off street parking was a plus also

Perfil de usuario de Julissa
Septiembre de 2017
This place is much nicer than the pictures depict. Merma was great and always reachable. The place is super clean and cozy. Perfect for two people, more than that may be a stretch. We stayed there over labor day weekend and it was exactly what we need. It's close to the train and parking outside the house was plenty if you bring your own car. The space was super clean and it smelled amazing. Definitely a gem.

Perfil de usuario de Pierre
Agosto de 2017
Mermas place was a great find man. The pictures are accurate and it's bigger than what the pics reflect. Clean, and progressive. The decor is up to date and earthy. Vibes are great. This home is idea for a single person or a couple looking for refuge. A garden and patio located in the back make it a good place to meditate. All amenities included. Located very close to Georgia Ave, about 5 mins driving 20 mins walking. Merma is polite and respectful. I recommend staying here anytime. Great place to lay your head

Washington, Distrito de Columbia, Estados UnidosSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Merma
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares