Your private bathroom
Double/Triple room with private bathroom
Double/Triple room with private bathroom

Habitación privada

3 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This spacious room of our villa contains a comfortable double bed, an extra bed for a potential third guest, desk, wardrobe, own beach umbrella, fan, strong and unlimited internet connection. Own PRIVATE bathroom. Breakfast is included. Free bike rental. Free transfer from/to train station (subject to availability). You can use the kitchen as much as you like; unlimited access to the terrace/fitness area and free bicycle rental to explore all our reviews >> https://www.airbnb.it/rooms/3820149


El lugar
Capacidad: 3
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 2
Llegada: Flexible
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $6 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $12
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial, 1 cama individual

Reglas de la casa

Cancelaciones

Este anfitrión tiene una política de cancelación estricta

Si cancelas hasta 30 días antes de tu viaje, podrás recibir un reembolso completo. Si cancelas 30 días antes del viaje, puedes obtener un reembolso del 50 % de la tarifa por noche, además del reembolso completo de las comisiones.


Funciones de seguridad
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Rik
Agosto de 2017
Dima met us at the station, which was excellent. The BnB was a Family home with a large spare bedroom, and a bathroom next door. Not an ensuite, and though it was supposed to be for our personal use, it was used by someone else. Bikes were advertised as available, however the two bikes for use were so badly maintained that they were unusable. Both bikes were stuck in high gear, the brakes were suspect, and one of them had a damaged crank. The front gate was supposed to be pulled to, not locked. We were about to go,out one day and found the gate shut. The key given to us (presumably for the gate) fitted the lock, but didn't turn. We finally figured out that the gate phone has an unlock button on it.... The apartment is well placed within the local community, we walked everywhere and found every was an easy stroll. An interesting part of Italy, a mixture of holiday homes and permanent residences, beaches, and an interesting Roman ruin. Apart from the issues mentioned, we enjoyed our stay in San Marinella.

Perfil de usuario de Mira
Julio de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 6 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Este anfitrión tiene 9 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Civitavecchia, ItaliaSe registró en Diciembre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Dima

People say I am a nice guy. I have a lot of patience and like to stay around with guests.

My biggest passions are fitness and music. Can't live without it (even if now I am fat again).

I speak fluently German, Italian, English and basic Russian.

I am 32 years old and I was born in Russia, but lived many years in Germany and traveled in many countries.

I am happy to host you and together we'll have great time.

Santa Marinella is very beautiful during summer, especially July/August.

I work as an astronaut part-time (the paycheck is not that good, though)

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Italiano, Русский
Índice de respuesta: 90%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Espacios similares