GARDEN FLAT WITH IN CHELSEA
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
2 baños
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
2 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

A Beautiful and spacious 2 bed flat in Chelsea, next to King's Road and South Kensington. The flat has also a garden with barbecue.

El lugar

Edith Grove is one of the most picturesque streets of Chelsea. Did you know that also Mick Jagger and Keith Richards used to share a flat here in 1963?
If you are thinking about living in Edith Grove, let’s give a look to this garden flat accommodated just a minute away from the Rolling Stones flat.
This well-presented flat has been recently refurbished to the highest standards, adding a full customised Kitchen Oak wood floor and the best Italian appliances and marble in the bathrooms.
The property offers modern spacious living accommodation throughout with two double bedrooms located to the rear of the property, two bathrooms, modern open plan reception and kitchen and a large rear garden ideal for entertaining.
The nearest underground stations are Earls Court and Fulham Broadway (Piccadilly and District lines). Motorists can gain access out of London via the A4/M4 with links to Heathrow Airport and the west.

WHY EDITH GROVE?
Suitably located for access to the popular bars, restaurants, and shops of the Fulham road and King’s Road, the property offered a perfect accommodation for professionals and families willing to enjoy a vibrant community.
In the weekend you can walk to the V&A museum or eat at a Michelin restaurant or take a look at the always amazing Saatchi gallery just in a few minutes.
In the night you can find your way by walk to the Boujis and come back at home quickly and safe.
While you walk the streets you will notice that the artworks hanging on some walls are changed every week with always more amazing art.
You notice that every first Monday of the month an old man is waking up early in the morning to paint white by his hands the external houses entrance columns and then manually designing the house number black on white in perfect shape.

Disponible para huéspedes

The guests will have access to the whle flat.

Atención a los huéspedes

For help and advices about what to do in London, we are always availabel for you!

Otros aspectos destacables

The flat has 2 bathrooms and garden with table, chairs and barbecue.


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $279
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 2
1 cama matrimonial
Zonas comunes
2 sofás

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 19:00.

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Julianne
Agosto de 2017
The flat is nice but the above and both sides neighbors are quite noisy and in the garden the current garden furniture that was there isn't in condition to sit on so if you were staying there for the garden you may want to check if the furniture has been updated. There is no washer dryer again if that would be something that is important.

Perfil de usuario de Barbara
Mayo de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 43 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Este anfitrión tiene 10 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Febrero 2014
Perfil de usuario de Romina

I was born in Italy but I have been living in London for years now.

I am a Social Media Strategist and love everything that is technology, creativity and art.

I had a great experience using AirBnB recently (actually the first time i have used it was when I moved to London) and now I am glad to list my property to host people from all over the world.

Idiomas: English, Français, Italiano
Índice de respuesta: 75%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares