Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Large private self contained room. Includes; kitchenette, own bathroom with double shower, washing machine, walk in wardrobe and outdoor sitting area looking over the park.

The option is yours to sit and relax, while watching the sun go down. Or take a short stroll to an abundance of restaurants and night life.


El lugar
Capacidad: 3
Baños: 1 (Baño privado)
Dormitorios: Estudio
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $16 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Descuento por semana: 20%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa

Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

12 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Fish
Septiembre de 2017
Very good place to stay with own private entrance, own bathroom and host was very nice and friendly too

Perfil de usuario de Ben
Agosto de 2017
Mandy's place is very private and has everthing you need. The location is perfect and close to city and all services. Thanks for a great stay.

Perfil de usuario de Raksha
Agosto de 2017
4 Ramsden street is a cozy little place, equipped with everything you will ever need in a bnb The attention to detail in setting up the place is commendable. Great hosts and a quiet neighborhood

Perfil de usuario de Michaela
Agosto de 2017
Very pleasant accommodation and friendly host.

Perfil de usuario de Wei
Agosto de 2017
算是一套完整的房间,厕所,厨房,衣帽间都属于自己的。不和房东公用。啥啥都有。想自己做饭什么的完全没问题。洗衣机,洗刷什么的都有。还提供麦片,面包,各种酱作为早餐。不在市中心,但是公交能到,很方便。 和房东的生活互不打扰。我比较喜欢这样的airbnb。

Perfil de usuario de Lynn
Julio de 2017
It really is a delightful place to stay. A granny-flat: modern, clean, extremely well equipped for self-catering, and very comfortable. A generous selection of cereals, and breads was provided for "breakfast" with a great choice of toppings plus butter and/or non-dairy spread. Jordan gave clear instructions for keys etc for when we arrived. And info in a file gives instructions for appliances. We have absolutely no complaints and had a very pleasant 2n stay. Highly recommended, close to (driving) distance to the river, Victoria Park and Eateries, etc. Thanks Jordan and Mandy.

Perfil de usuario de Allison
Julio de 2017
A fantastic place to stay - comfortable, clean, quiet and relaxed - with a touch of luxury. Definitely on the accomodation itinerary for my next trip to Perth.

Se registró en Julio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Mandy

Hi, I'm 55 yrs of age, not sure were those yrs went. I have a gorgeous 17 yr old son, who has been the best travel buddy. He had his first passport before he was a month old. We spent 3 months travelling when he was 9 yrs old. Africa being one of our favourite places. Canada is also in the top 10. Next year we are planning a trip to NZ. I want to do a push bike tour, but he is not keen.
I work full time in the retirement living industry, however my passion is renovating. Our house is fairly large and I recently converted the master bedroom into a self contained flat, so am considering advertising it on Airbnb.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Espacios similares