Futon in couch mode, full mirror and closet Small shared bathroom. Tub/shower combo.
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Decorated with rad music memorabilia, our sweet guest room is perfect for a business trip or just visiting the SF Bay Area. One bedroom in a duplex halfway between SF and San Jose. 1.5 mi from Caltrain, easy access to 101 and 280 and dedicated parking.

El lugar

We welcome you to our home as our guest! Let us know if we can make your stay more comfortable, like if you have a favorite snack or beverage we can pick-up for you. Otherwise you are welcome to our grocery basics (eggs, butter, milk, coffee, tea, etc.).
Fish is our friendly house cat. He is a talker, but otherwise very polite & a sweet guy. He will try to sleep on your bed if you leave the door open, so we'll help you keep it closed & private for your stay.
There is only one bathroom & shower. We do run low on hot water occasionally but will do our best to prioritize your bathroom time as best possible.
You can smoke cigarettes outside. We are 420 friendly.

Disponible para huéspedes

You will have access to our shared common areas, our living room, kitchen & bathroom. Lots of towels. You are welcome to barrow some beach towels, just let us know you need them.
We do have laundry on site, it's in the garage we prefer to keep private, but we can help you get a load done if you need it. We also have a printer in there if you have just a page or two you need printed, we can help you out.

Atención a los huéspedes

We will be staying on-site during your stay. Brandon & Kristen are both gone during business hours, but Kristen comes home mid day for an hour or two most days to do laundry or have lunch.

We are pretty quiet but will usually have the tv or low music on when home.

We do use the kitchen to cook between 7pm & 9pm most days, but we are happy to work with your schedule if you would like to use the kitchen at night also.

Otros aspectos destacables

We are walking distance to bus stops, 711, Thai food, Japanese food, Ohana Burger, & many fast food chains. The RWC 'nightlife' is downtown, just a $3 Lyft away.


El lugar
Capacidad: 1
Baños: 1 (Baño compartido)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Tiene mascotas: Gato(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada
Llegada con acceso libre: Otro

Servicios

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza 25
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

We will be onsite during your stay.
You are welcome to use our kitchen, just please clean up after. Must be cat friendly. He won't be in your room, but will be in common areas and outside.


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Jennifer
Agosto de 2017
If you wanna stay at a chill place that's tucked in the corner and on a quiet street the Rad Room in Redwood City is the place. I would stay here again in a heartbeat. The hosts were super cool, very thoughtful to the needs I had on any particular day. I booked last minute and what a blessing this place was such a great and safe find. I would recommend it.

Redwood City, California, Estados UnidosSe registró en Marzo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Brandon

Hello. Love to travel and explore. I've been through all but 4 of the United States and traveled through Europe, Thailand, Central America and Mexico. I can't live without music. Usually exploring during the day, after finding breakfast then in after dinner. Just want to see the world.

Idiomas: English, Español
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Brandon.
Brandon
Kristen ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Kristen
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.
Espacios similares