Hinterland views from the main kitchen Large dining area with extra table, wall seating and bar bench seats to seat around 20
Gold Coast Hinterland Luxury Home
10 huéspedes
5 dormitorios
6 camas
3 baños
10 huéspedes
5 dormitorios
6 camas
3 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 10. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

We're located in the hinterland of the Gold Coast close to Lamington National Park, local parks, a local store and cafes. There are great hikes all around us with magnificent views, flora and fauna. We are a 40 minute drive to Gold Coast beaches, theme parks, huge shopping centres, restaurants, and Broadwater cruising or cruises for whale watching. A basic breakfast is included. The whole house is available during much of September and early October 2017 and during the 2018 Commonwealth Games, Easter school holidays. Let us know if you have another preferred time that we can try to accommodate.


Servicios

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $41
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

-Please leave clean and tidy
- Smoking outside only
- If a party, reasonable, considerate noise level
- Our price is family friendly, so please be energy wise and water wise (we are on tank water) to keep our costs reasonable
- No shoes on carpet


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del costo del resto de las noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 2 noches.

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Andy
Septiembre de 2017
The house was great and Beechmont is a lovely place to stay. Marg was very accommodating and helped us with any concerns that we had. 10/10 would would recommend to a friend :)

Este anfitrión tiene 4 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Lower Beechmont, AustraliaSe registró en Enero 2017
Perfil de usuario de Marg

Exploring new places and meeting people from different cultures is why travelling is so much fun for me. Some favourite experiences are: hiking, camping, boating, visiting museums, galleries, live shows, local markets for fresh produce and unique wares and historical tours. I have an amazing family with two grandchildren so far and time with my family and close friends is the most important thing to me.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Espacios similares