The beach is steps away. Here you can play on the beach, swim in the Gulf, fish, crab or just relax and work on your tan.The Entertainment Area beneath has a hot tub, a custom made surf board table and lots of room to enjoy the fenced in yard.
Beach Front Home Front Row Beach Great for events.
Beach Front Home Front Row Beach Great for events.
13 huéspedes
5 dormitorios
9 camas
2 baños
13 huéspedes
5 dormitorios
9 camas
2 baños
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Esperamos que usted sea capaz de hacer recuerdos maravillosos con su familia y amigos en el Retiro Leeward. No discriminamos en ninguna base. Habitaciones: 1 King, 3 Queen, 1 individual y 2 literas (5singles total), 2 baños completos Nivel del suelo: un montón de aparcamiento en frente de la casa; Lavadora secadora; Patio terminado; Área de entretenimiento; Ducha exterior; Bañera de hidromasaje, Camino hasta la playa, Patio vallado Nivel principal: Deck w / 2 mesas de picnic, Dentro: chimenea / TV / DVD, vista al golfo; Frente a la playa; 5 Dormitorios: Master Suite; despensa
translated by Google

We hope that you are able to make wonderful memories with your family and friends at Leeward Retreat. We do not discriminate on any basis.

Bed Rooms: 1 King, 3 Queen, 1 Single and 2 Bunk Beds (5singles total), 2 full baths
Ground Level: Plenty of parking in front of house; Washer/Dryer; Finished Patio; Entertainment Area; Outside Shower; Hot Tub, Path to beach, Fenced Yard
Main Level: Deck w/2 picnic tables, Inside: fireplace /TVs/DVD;Gulf view; Beachfront; 5 Bedrooms: Master Suite; pantry

El lugar

Hemos organizado duchas nupciales, reuniones familiares, celebraciones de graduación y retiros corporativos. Hay opciones de restauración disponibles con previo aviso.
translated by Google

We have hosted bridal showers, family reunions, graduation celebrations, and corporate retreats.
There are catering options available with advance notice.

Disponible para huéspedes

Leeward Retreat es parte de la asociación de propietarios de la isla del mar que ofrece acceso a una piscina, muelle de pesca / crabbing, y el puerto deportivo a corta distancia en coche.
translated by Google

Leeward Retreat is part of Sea Isle homeowners association which offers access to a pool, fishing/crabbing pier, and marina a short drive away.

Atención a los huéspedes

Vivimos en la isla, así que si hay alguna pregunta o preocupación puede llegar fácilmente a nosotros.
translated by Google

We live on the island so if there are any questions or concerns you can easily reach us.

Otros aspectos destacables

Siempre hay tantas cosas sucediendo en Galveston durante todo el año. Esta casa no es sólo perfecto para una escapada de verano, sino también para disfrutar de la isla durante todo el año. Hay el Rally de la Bicicleta, Dickens en el Strand, el Festival de Luces y Esculturas de Hielo en Moody Gardens, varios festivales de alimentos diferentes, Paseo de Arte, Home Tours, Mardi Gras, giras históricas y fantasma, Ironman Triathlons y otras razas. La lista sigue y sigue. Por favor, piense en el Retiro de Leeward como su base para aprovechar todo lo que Galveston ofrece
translated by Google

There are always so many things going on in Galveston all year round. This home is not only perfect for a summer getaway but also for enjoying the island all through the year. There is the Bike Rally, Dickens on the Strand, the Festival of Lights and Ice Sculptures at Moody Gardens, several different food festivals, Art Walk, Home Tours, Mardi Gras, historic and ghost tours, Ironman Triathlons and other races. The list goes on and on. Please think of Leeward Retreat as your homebase from which to take advantage of all that Galveston offers

Internet inalámbrico

Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $150
Depósito de seguridad $350
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 3
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 4
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 5
5 camas individuales
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 16:00
Salida antes de las 11:00


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios

Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 3 noches.

12 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Dyna
Octubre de 2017
This was a lovely home and the owners were responsive to our needs. The house is very well stocked and the layout was perfect for our family gathering. We enjoyed our time together at the beach.

Perfil de usuario de Karianna
Octubre de 2017
Beautiful home with gorgeous views of the ocean. Very friendly owners who are willing to work with you and answer any questions needed! Bunk beds are on the top floor so we weren't able to let the babies sleep up there. A few maintenance issues but nothing that interfered with how great the property is. Had a great, restful week!

Perfil de usuario de Alex
Septiembre de 2017
Beautiful place. Perfect location and access to the beach. Plenty of room for the hole family and pets. Love that we could watch the kids play in the beach from the back deck and just walk to the beach. Everything that we needed was there (except foot). fishing poles, boogie boards, surf boards, game boards, barbeque and much,much more.

Perfil de usuario de Randal
Septiembre de 2017
This house is located on the beach with great views of sunrises and sunsets. The beach was clean and easy to access directly from the house. The house is nicely appointed and very comfortable with plenty of room for hanging out. The hosts are great to work with and ready to answer any questions. Would stay again in the future.

Perfil de usuario de Brian
Agosto de 2017
There are a lot of maintenance issues for a rental that commands a premium price. The hot tub is dirty. It has sand coating the seats and bottom and only half of the jets work. The outdoor shower has a broken hot water valve, it freely spins. The water hose on the main floor deck has a valve handle that is nothing more than a small rusty disk waiting to cut your hand. The secondary bathroom has no hot water to the bathtub/shower. Im not sure how this is even possible considering there *is* hot water to the sinks in that bathroom. The refrigerator has a broken shelf that appears to be intact until you place something on it and it collapses, dumping its contents on the floor. The kitchen sink faucet is clogged and there isnt much flow through it making rinsing of dishes difficult. There was no automatic diswasher detergent so i had to go buy it myself. The huge TV only had network HD channels, everything else was viewed on 2/3 of the screen with black bars. Finally, and probably most annoyingly, some of the interior doors need to be planed. They drag on the floor when opened or closed. The master bedroom doors screech very loudly when moved and wake up the person still sleeping. All-in-all i dont believe the property is worth the price charged in its current state.
Perfil de usuario de Richard And Beth
Respuesta de Richard And Beth:
We are sorry you had issues. Had you communicated any of these maintenance issues we would have had service contractors there within 4 hours. The only thing you reported was the hot water in the second bath, and you reported that after you left. We learned of the other items in your review. In regards to the hot tub , it is professionally cleaned and serviced every week. Hard to control guests getting in it covered with sand.
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Bex
Agosto de 2017
We had the most wonderful weekend at this house! Everyone was so happy with their room, and the pet friendly aspect was very nice. Wonderful shower in the master bedroom. Great, stocked kitchen. This was the perfect location for my husband's birthday. We are already planning to go back!

Perfil de usuario de Jeremy
Agosto de 2017
We had 6 adults and 4 children for a long weekend at Leeward Retreat. The space was great for everyone involved. The kitchen is well stocked for cooking for a large group and the house had everything we needed. The beach was beautiful and the house is so close that getting things to and from the beach was incredibly easy. Don't miss the outdoor shower under the stairs. It's great for a rinse off after a long day at the beach.

Galveston, Texas, Estados UnidosSe registró en Julio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Richard And Beth

We live in Galveston, Texas and enjoy hunting, fishing, cooking and entertaining. It's our hope that you will enjoy your stay in our home and come to love Galveston as much as we do.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares