Fireplace in the Mistress Soprano BedroomMaster Tenor Bedroom
Alquiler Cottage Coqueto Niagara on the Lake Heritage

Departamento o casa entera

6 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Esta descripción se tradujo de forma automática del Inglés con Google Translate, así que es posible que tenga errores.

Disponible para huéspedes

Los huéspedes tienen el uso de toda la propiedad lindo, acogedor y cómodo del patrimonio, tanto por dentro como por fuera. Haga de este su "hogar lejos del refugio de las vacaciones del retiro casero".

Usted puede disfrutar de la naturaleza, totalmente verde jardín desde 1988. Tiene 4 áreas de estar separadas que se pueden disfrutar de las diferentes vistas de nuestro hermoso jardín. Es muy tranquilo y sereno, con los pájaros cantando y las flores y nuestros árboles frutales en flor.

Nuestro jardín es como un mini bosque que es enteramente verde, natural, sobre crecido y salvaje, y llenado de perennials. Algunos árboles tienen más de 100 años.

Atención a los huéspedes

El personal de gestión está disponible para responder a cualquier pregunta por teléfono, o por correo electrónico o texto todo el día.

------ GRACIAS POR LEER A LO LARGO - SI QUIERES SABER SOBRE NUESTRA OFERTA ESPECIAL POR FAVOR ENVÍAME UNA NOTA ------

Otros aspectos destacables

Nuestra cabaña de la herencia es diseño georgiano a partir de 1871, y es uno de una clase en diseño con el suelo original del pino, las ventanas y las puertas y usted encontrará los muebles hechos a mano por un artista y un artesano, Frank Rekrut de "el estudio de Florencia" en Florencia Italia .

Nuestro jardín es como un mini bosque que es enteramente verde, natural, sobre crecido y salvaje, y llenado de perennials. Algunos árboles tienen más de 100 años.


El lugar
Baños: 2
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 2
Llegada: A partir de las 17:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera
Llegada con acceso libre: Portero

Servicios
Cocina
TV
Elementos básicos
Champú

Precios
Personas adicionales $21 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Descuento por semana: 26%
Precio por fin de semana $238 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 17:00

Esperamos hablar con nuestros huéspedes en el teléfono antes de su fecha de llegada, nos gusta saber si hay algo que podemos hacer para que nuestros huéspedes cómodos.

- No hay zapatos en la casa
- Fumar se hace fuera en las áreas designadas y colillas se ponen en contenedores proporcionados.
- No hay música o fiestas después de las 10 pm
- La basura es guardada en recipientes de basura y en contenedores de reciclaje
- Los platos se enjuagan y se ponen en el lavavajillas y se dejan para que el personal de limpieza se lave.
- Las ollas y sartenes se lavan a mano y se guardan.
- Por favor, no tira las camas
- Las toallas usadas serán puestas en la bañera
- La casa quedará tan limpia y ordenada como la encontrada

Sólo se permite fumar en áreas designadas al aire libre y las colillas se deben dejar en las bandejas de ceniza asignadas.

Tenga en cuenta que no somos una cabaña de mascotas y ya no permiten mascotas permanecer dentro de nuestro fuera de nuestro alquiler de cabaña de la herencia.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
El número mínimo de noches por estancia para este espacio varía.
Agrega las fechas de tu viaje para ver más detalles.

64 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Anne
Septiembre de 2017
Beautiful house in a great town. The house is old from the outside but really nicely renovated inside, with beautiful bathrooms and very cozy bedrooms. Also very close to Queen street for restaurants and shopping. We really enjoyed our stay here! Only drawback was that the pre-check in process was pretty cumbersome, Maria requested a lot of information from us beyond what is required by AirBnB (e.g. home address)
Perfil de usuario de Maria
Respuesta de Maria:
Thanks for your review Anne & Nick. I'm delighted that you enjoyed our great town of Niagara on the Lake and I'm happy that you found my home nicely renovated. It warms my heart to know that my guests find my bedrooms and bathrooms cozy. I'm sorry that you found our pre-check in process cumbersome. As a licensed accommodation, we are required to have a registration form with all of our guest's information on hand. This is the standard policy for any accommodation including vacation rentals, hotels or motels that you would stay in, as I'm sure you are well aware of.
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Rhona
Agosto de 2017
This is a quaint cottage within walking distance to downtown NOTL, the home is equipped with everything you need. The beds are super comfortable, there is a tv in each bedroom but not in the living room! There's is a radio available! When I spoke to Chris prior to our arrival she gives an accurate explanation of the property so we had no surprises, so when she said it is a rustic landscape she wasn't lying! Everything is very much overgrown and we drove by 2 times because house is very hidden so very private! If you are expecting manicured landscaping you won't appreciate it! Im a country girl so I was cool with it! I would be happy to return to this home Rhona McIntosh
Perfil de usuario de Maria
Respuesta de Maria:
Hi Rhona Great hearing back from you and I'm delighted that you appreciated the uniqueness of my lovely Circa 1871 heritage cottage rental. I never wanted my home to be the same as everyone else's. I tried to be as authentique in the landscape as I could. In the 1870's the yards weren't manicured, or landscaped. My yard is a mini forest and has trees that are 100 years old and all the plants are perennials. We are 100% green and organic, we don't use any type of chemicals and we have many fruit trees that our guests can enjoy while staying at my cottage. Please come back and stay with us again, you never know what new plants you'll find in my always changing garden landscape. Cheers Maria
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Chris
Julio de 2017
Cozy, comfortable and quiet interior.Enjoyed our stay
Perfil de usuario de Maria
Respuesta de Maria:
Thank you Chris for staying with us and I'm delighted that you found our cottage to be cozy and comfortable in a very quiet setting. We pride ourselves in our great beds and our house is tucked away behind trees and bushes hidden away from the everyday noises. So instead of traffic noises you hear the birds singing, we even have a resident cardinal with their babies in our front rose bushes. Our garden is overgrown, 100% green and a nature lover's paradise. I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay. Cheers Maria
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Amy
Julio de 2017
We were three girlfriends who stayed for one night in Maria's cottage. We were impressed with how clean the cottage was - I would like to hire whoever cleans that house! The cottage was equipped with many necessities in the kitchen - salt and pepper, ice, platters, cutting boards - which was helpful because we decided to stay in for dinner after a long bike tour. We walked around the neighbourhood in the evening and it was a nice place to look at all the beautiful homes and gardens. We had a great sleep on the comfy beds. A great place to stay!
Perfil de usuario de Maria
Respuesta de Maria:
Thank you for your kind review Amy. It was a pleasure having you stay at my cottage rental. I look forward to having you stay with us again. Kind regards Maria
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Srini
Julio de 2017
Great location. Cozy comfortable house close to central district.
Perfil de usuario de Maria
Respuesta de Maria:
I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay at our heritage cottage rental and that you found our house comfortable and close to the central district. Please come again next year. Cheers Maria
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Michalina
Mayo de 2017
My friends and I stayed over for a night and were very pleased with everything; the location, the sweet and well-cared for nature of the house and of course for the coffee! Thanks for having us!
Perfil de usuario de Maria
Respuesta de Maria:
Thank you so much for your review Michalina. I'm delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you were very pleased with everything about my cottage, including the location and our sweet and well- cared for nature of my cottage. It was a pleasure having you and I hope you'll come back again to visit and stay longer the next time. Kind Regards Maria
Mayo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Mary Jane
Mayo de 2017
The pros: the cottage is in an amazing location, close to town, in a wonderful neighbourhood making it a great place to wander the streets checking out the homes and wonderfully-kept gardens. The beds in the bedroom were comfortable and the linens and towels were great quality. Cons: It's not at all what we expected from the description. The cottage feels neglected with a bargain basement feel (i.e. not wanting to spend money on it): the wallpaper is peeling in spots, the decor is random (farmhouse-style furniture alongside chandelier-type lamps), the dishes are old or cheap, like chipped coffee mugs, no real wineglasses (and it's wine country!) and the bathrooms are really outdated. The patio was not usable (blocked off due to rotting boards) and the BBQ was just a portable one. The overgrown garden in the back didn't really bother us, since we didn't use it (there are wineries to visit!), but the overgrown path to the front (and only) door was awkward and after a good rain, uncomfortable, as there was no way to avoid the wet lilies and ferns, so we left wet and came back wet. And plastic flowers have no place in gardens (or homes, as far as I'm concerned) and certainly not in a place like Niagara-on-the-Lake.
Perfil de usuario de Maria
Respuesta de Maria:
I'm sorry that you weren't satisfied with you stay at my cottage rental. I sent you a video of both the inside and outside of the house when you made your reservation, so that when you arrived you would be aware of what my property looked like. I feel insulted by your comments and I get the feeling and I think that anyone else reading your review will agree. The feeling that I get is that all you did during your stay at my cottage is stand around and pick apart my cottage. I guess you wanted to make my house into your vision of what my cottage should be like to make you happy. You have mentioned a number of things that you didn't like about the cottage and those very things that you mentioned that you didn't like, are exactly the same things that many of my customers really like about our cottage rental. I've been offering my cottage rental as a vacation rental since 2000, and I have many guests returning every year telling me that they're returning because they like our garden with the 100's of plants, the handcrafted furniture (they're not bargain basement as you said), rather most of the furniture was built by a Master craftsman/ sculptor from Florence, Italy from his studio, The Florence (URL HIDDEN) The fireplaces with the mantles are original mantles from a play I attended at the Shaw Festival Theatre play 30 years ago and I was lucky to purchase them and place them in my home. Every single piece of furniture and every flower and plant found on my property has a story. I find that a lot of my guests are very interested in what makes my cottage unique and they like to hear my stories. It's obvious from your comments that you didn't appreciate the uniqueness of my cottage and that you were looking for a cookie cutter modern home, where everything is perfect to suit your individual taste. I'm offering a very unique, cozy Circa 1871 Heritage Cottage that isn't perfect and won't suit everyone's needs ( what building could be perfect if it's 146 years old!). I would suggest that anyone thinking of coming to stay at my cottage, read the great comments from guests who have enjoyed the historic feel of my cottage and appreciate the effort I have put into my cottage since 1988 when I purchased my cottage, in maintaining the feel and uniqueness of my very cute heritage building. I'm sorry once again that you didn't enjoy your stay, I would suggest the next time you come back to Niagara that you rent a more modern home, as I feel that that would suit your needs better than my home.
Mayo de 2017

Este anfitrión tiene 168 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Niagara-on-the-Lake, CanadáSe registró en Noviembre 2013
Perfil de usuario de Maria

I have been passionately and successfully investing and developing real estate in Niagara, Ontario, Canada since 2000.

My real estate portfolio is as diverse as it is profitable. I'm known as the Real Estate Wealth Guru, I believe that real estate investing is much more fun than working a job to earn an income.

As a result, my mission is to share my shortcuts and secret investing strategies with others who are committed to following my path.

I recently received a plaque celebrating 30 years in business in Niagara from the Greater Niagara Chamber of Commerce. I also have been nominated two years in a row as Business Woman of the Year by the Niagara Falls Chamber of Commerce.

I am also an Award Winning author of my book " Double Your Income Using Social Media".

I look forward to meeting you my dear guests who have chosen to try my vacation rentals out.

Cheers,

Maria Rekrut

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares