This is the back section of our living room, where there is a dining table that can be extended to seat eight comfortably. Note two of the chairs are for children, but we have others to replace them if necessary. There is a bench which can seat up to threThe view of our dining room from the staircase.
Lovely Family Home, North London
Lovely Family Home, North London
8 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
5 camas
2 baños
8 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
5 camas
2 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 8. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Our house is a lovely family home with period features and lots of character. Situated on a quiet road 10 minutes walk from Seven Sisters station. We offer 3 bedrooms, a spacious sitting room/dining room, light and airy kitchen, and spacious garden.

El lugar

Our Victorian terraced house is a lovely family home with period features and lots of character. It is situated on a quiet road just ten minutes walk from Seven Sisters tube station.
We offer 3 bedrooms, a spacious and comfortable sitting room (with kingsize sofa bed)/ playroom/dining room, light and airy kitchen, and a lovely garden with decking, lawn, and table and chairs for eating al fresco.

Upstairs there are 2 large double bedrooms. The main double room at the top of the house has an en-suite WC/ shower room) the other bedroom is a children’s room with lots of books and toys. It has a bunk bed (which is also comfortable for adults to sleep in), a sofa which a child can sleep on comfortably, and can also house a cot or additional mattress on the floor. The other bedroom has a single bed in it.

We also have a family bathroom.

Downstairs our living area is open plan, the kitchen runs off the area but has no door, so you can cook whilst still being involved in what your family/ friends are up to.

We have a spacious and comfortable sitting room with a new large double sofa bed, a large dining table, and shelves full of books, including cookery books, children's books and lots of art materials.

Our living room has french doors that lead out to a well kept south-facing garden.

We have a lovely neighbour who is happy to help with anything you might need during your stay.
Sometimes we are able to show you around ourselves, but if we aren't we will leave arrange for her to do so. We will also leave you detailed instructions and lots of information about the house and the surrounding neighbourhood.

Just so you know, we have superfast broadband.

The transport links near us are amazing. We are a 10 minute walk from Seven Sisters station (zone 3) which is on both the Victoria line, and overground line (which goes to Liverpool street). It takes just 12 minutes to get from Seven Sisters station to King's Cross St Pancras, and it is just 20 minutes to Oxford Circus from Seven Sisters.

In addition, South Tottenham station is a 15 minute walk away (with trains to Hampstead, Richmond, Kew and to the Olympic park and Westfield shopping centre in Stratford). Countless bus routes nearby can take you all over London.

The local area is very family friendly - we're a few minutes walk from a couple of great parks with playgrounds, tennis courts, and lovely cafes.
If you want to eat out locally there are some great Turkish restaurants very near us, and there are award winning restaurants in nearby Green Lanes, and fantastic pubs there too.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests will have access to all rooms in the house except one.
There will be space in the 2 chests of drawers in the top room and hanging space in the wardrobe outside it. There will also be hanging space in the wardrobe in the children's room.

Atención a los huéspedes

We will welcome you and show you around or our neighbour across the road will.
We will be contactable, but our neighbour will be the primary contact.

Otros aspectos destacables

Always double lock the front door when not in the house and at night.
Also check the back door and all windows are closed when going out and at night.


Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $34
Depósito de seguridad $272
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 2
1 sofá, 1 litera, 1 colchón en el suelo, 1 cuna
Dormitorio 3
1 cama individual
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 10:00
Salida antes de las 13:00

This is our family home, so we expect guests to treat it with the same care and respect as you would your own.
Some more specific rules...
i) Only the people hiring the house can sleep here.
ii) No smoking in the house.
iii) No shoes to be worn upstairs please.
iv) Do not put anything other than toilet paper down the toilets, as they will block.
(Use bins provided)
v) Please do not consume any of our food or drink.
Many thanks.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

10 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Hubert
Agosto de 2017
Charming house, great for families. Tube is in walking distance.

Perfil de usuario de Celine
Julio de 2017
Holly 's house is very quiet and clean. It is perfect for a big family with children, because of all toys and books. The street is very quiet and we can sleep peacefully. The two bathroom are big and the living room too. The only negative point is that it is in zone 3 so the travel to the center is a little bit expensive. However, it is very close to the underground (seven sister station) so it is easy to find his way. It is easy to communicate with Holly , she is very nice and answers to all questions. I recommend her house for a next travel

Perfil de usuario de Raffaele
Abril de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 104 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Delphine
Abril de 2017
A very Nice and confortable house All was like in the pictures and very quiet Near from the transport À Nice adress to keep

Perfil de usuario de Gudrun
Agosto de 2016
Wir hatten eine wunderbare Zeit in diesem geschmackvoll eingerichteten gemütlichen Haus. Aus dem quirrligen, lauten und überfüllten Londoner Zentrum kommend konnten wir abends einen ruhigen, friedvollen Ort anstreben, an dem wir uns Zuhause fühlen konnten. Der kleine Garten ist eine besondere Oase der Ruhe! Absolut familienfreundlich.

Perfil de usuario de Anna
Agosto de 2015
The house was perfect for our needs, and we really enjoyed our stay there. Lovely garden, great showers (not a common occurrence in the UK in my experience!), and overall just a warm, welcoming home.

Perfil de usuario de Delphine
Agosto de 2014
We went with our 3 children (9 years, 6 years and 8 months), the house was quite appropriate: warm, safe, quiet, clean, close to the subway and bus ... All in line with our expectations ! Holly was well prepared when we arrived: cot, map, guide ... we had a great time and if we return to London we relourons here ....

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Noviembre 2013
Perfil de usuario de Holly

.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares